Reviews for Mountain - Drivetrain - Pedals

  • Great

    Posted on 19 May 2020 about Nano-x EVO Pedals by A. Watson

    5 stars
    Great peddles they will will last, heavier than some , great grip and like the colours
  • Rusty Axles - 4 Months Use :(

    Posted on 14 May 2020 about Nano-x EVO Pedals by M. Riley

    2 stars
    Second set of Superstar pedals, bought on offer May19. Same great shape and grip as earlier Nano pedals :) I used them for 4 months from June > September then when I returned to them in December they were terribly stiff. Turns out the axles rusted where they contact the IGUS bushings. Poor sealing/reliability as it will now cost ~£25 for service kit and new axles :( Customer Service d
  • Not As Good As Older Versions....

    Posted on 11 May 2020 about Nano-x EVO Pedals by A. Ist

    2 stars

    This pedals are great price/performance but they are not so durable as previous generations.... They quickly develop play and on top of that pedal body cracks around holes (Superstar won't replace under warranty since they thnik it is crash related.....but it is just bad design in my opinion - I have seen this cracks on more pedals not just on mine). So if you ride regularly and want pedals f

  • Superb Pedals

    Posted on 26 April 2020 about Nano-x EVO Pedals by M. Teejay

    5 stars
    I bought a pair of Nano-X EVOs in July 2018 to upgrade some cheap ones I had on my old Klein Palomino. They are the best mountain bike pedals I've used. Very well made, great grip (on the smaller pins - which I prefer) and the purple finish still looks good. These are great value for money and I prefer them to the Shimano Saints I use on my other MTB.
  • Griptastic

    Posted on 4 April 2020 about Nano-x EVO Pedals by R. Morris

    5 stars
    On my 3rd pair of Superstars now & have never been able to fault. Paired with a pair of Five Tens can't ever remember slipping a pedal.
  • Awesome Pedals

    Posted on 8 January 2020 about Nano-x EVO Pedals by G. Lewis

    5 stars
    Can't get over how good these are for the money. Really well made, really grippy and look the business. Great service with the order too.
  • Great Value

    Posted on 6 December 2019 about Nano-x EVO Pedals by j. howard

    5 stars
    I've been using the Nano's on my KTM for over two years, new upgrade KTM ..so new set of EVO's. The confidence these platform pedals offer is amazing, in the early days until you get used to them they can be leg biters, but you soon get used to them. Scars all healed now....I love these..
  • Best Metal Flat Pedals

    Posted on 7 October 2019 about Nano-x EVO Pedals by R. Philip

    5 stars
    big platform for a stable/controlled footing. They are slim in depth to give good ground clearance. They come with 2 pin lengths to give desired grip. For me the smaller pins and the five tens are perfect for Scottish slop. Excellent value and fast delivery.
  • Also Fit Hope F12

    Posted on 27 September 2019 about Hope F20 Titanium Axles by P. Fernee

    5 stars
    As first review states, you will need the Hope tool to fit (1/4" sockets will not fit). The axles themselves are perfect !
  • Absolut Top

    Posted on 24 June 2019 about Nano-x EVO Pedals by P. Rose

    5 stars
    Ich hab jetzt schon das fünfte Paar Nano X gekauft.Drei mal das Vorgängermodell und jetzt zwei mal das neue und ich muss sagen das sie hier bei uns in Deutschland das absolut beste Preis-Leistungsverhältnis haben.Ich kann sie nur weiterempfehlen

Review By Category

Archive