Reviews

  • Excellent Value

    Posted on 6 February 2020 about Arc ULTRA Road2 Wheelset - UK Made Hubs by L. Rehm

    5 stars
    I have been using these wheels on my CX bike for a few weeks now and I love them. They are lightweight yet sturdy and the wide rim means they make a perfect combo with the 38mm Gravel tires I am using. Tubeless setup was super-easy as well. I put tubeless tape on and could inflate the tires immediately, just with a track pump and no liquid. Wish it would like this with all tubeless rims...
  • Gold Bling

    Posted on 5 February 2020 about 12 / 14T Jockey Wheels For SRAM EAGLE - UK Made by S. Cordt

    5 stars
    Had a small problem with a KMC chain, but it was easily sorted by changing the direction of the smaller wheel and all was well.
  • Very Pleased.

    Posted on 4 February 2020 about Raptor Chainring 104BCD OVAL - Narrow Wide by C. Brisley

    5 stars
    Just changed from 3 x 9 to 1 x 11, used my old crankset and the Raptor fitted straight on, it runs smooth and quiet with no chain drops. Great quality as expected. wouldn't go back to round!
  • Hollowtech 2 Socket

    Posted on 14 January 2020 about Hollowtech 2 Socket Tool by A. Lowe

    5 stars
    Used on a FSA mega exo bb 4000, perfect fit, great quality, value and service. Does not mark the cups like the cheap spanner type tools do.
  • Nice Mount

    Posted on 11 January 2020 about Garmin Steerer Loop Mount by P. Lucian

    5 stars
    Nice mount for Garmin. It seats perfect on top of the stem wright in from of my eyes. A little heave but quality is excellent!
  • Excellent Quality

    Posted on 11 January 2020 about 12 / 14T Jockey Wheels For SRAM EAGLE - UK Made by P. Lucian

    5 stars
    Bought these pulleys to replace the old GX ones. Beautiful crafted and shifting is perfect.
  • Just Wow!

    Posted on 11 January 2020 about Slackerizer Angle Headset - 2 Degree - UK Made by P. Lucian

    5 stars
    My bike had a 70 degree fork angle and with these dropped to 68. I was a little sceptical if it will fit my bike ,but everything went smoothly. Nice quality and looks good.
  • Awesome Pedals

    Posted on 8 January 2020 about Nano-x EVO 2.0 Pedals by G. Lewis

    5 stars
    Can't get over how good these are for the money. Really well made, really grippy and look the business. Great service with the order too.
  • Great Value

    Posted on 6 December 2019 about Nano-x EVO 2.0 Pedals by j. howard

    5 stars
    I've been using the Nano's on my KTM for over two years, new upgrade KTM ..so new set of EVO's. The confidence these platform pedals offer is amazing, in the early days until you get used to them they can be leg biters, but you soon get used to them. Scars all healed now....I love these..
  • Great

    Posted on 26 November 2019 about 12 / 14T Jockey Wheels For SRAM EAGLE - UK Made by K. Vereecken

    5 stars
    Excellent build quality, bearings run smoothly and perfect fit. Also a great customer service and shipping to Belgium.

Review By Category

Archive