Reviews for Mountain - Controls - Stems

  • Chris Wong

    Posted on 24 May 2011 about Zenith Stem - CLEARANCE

    5 stars
    proper quick service !! what top stem would recommend to anyone oh and guys thanks for the free sweets :-) when you gonna have some stickers ? want them for the bike and car guys !!
  • Matthew Larner

    Posted on 21 May 2011 about Zenith Stem - CLEARANCE

    5 stars
    Ordered mine Thursday afternoon, arrived Saturday. I ordered the 80mm, weighs 141g - 3g lighter than advertised. Mine has come with a scuff/chip near the lower clamp - looks like I'm getting the felt tips out!
  • Jack Cooper

    Posted on 10 May 2011 about Zenith Stem - CLEARANCE

    5 stars
    Just to say - ordered 1-o-clock on a friday and they were popped through the door saturday morning - i odered some replacement cleats from crc at the same time and they did not arrive till the wenesday!! - youve got some super effecient postal fairys and the product is light and well finished - high above some other cheap tat sold out there - am building the bike up (custom ellsworth) in a couple
  • Lorraine Christie

    Posted on 27 April 2011 about Zero Fifty Direct Mount Stem - CLEARANCE

    5 stars
    had it for a while now. first got it i couldnt believe how awesome it looked!!! it has made my sunday ride way better! and what a steal for the price! get one!
  • Carl Watson

    Posted on 26 April 2011 about Zenith Stem - CLEARANCE

    5 stars
    i ordered a 65mm red stem. it weighed in at 140grams, lower than advertised. finish is great and the bolts are good quality. in use the stem is as stiff as any am stem ive used including eastons havock and racefaces atlas models. awesome value and a great way too add a splash of colour to your front end.
  • Andy (Bristol)

    Posted on 24 January 2011 about Zephir Stem

    5 stars
    Simply an excellent stem for the money. It is no secret that a lot of Superstar items can be bought with other brand names on for a lot more and this is one of the biggest bargains at the normal retail price of ̏45 but we snapped one up for the ̏30 sale price. As usual the quoted weight is bang on and machining and quality is excellent and although very slender is very solid. Be very ca
  • Richard Clarke

    Posted on 5 January 2011 about Zephir Stem

    5 stars
    Bought some new oversized handlerbars for christmas and the old stem did not fit. Needed a good looking, light and cheap stem. Despite the slow post, it was sent out straight away and i got it in time for my end of year ride. FANTASTIC SERVICE! GREAT STEM!
  • Matthew Pumphrey

    Posted on 15 October 2010 about Zephir Stem

    5 stars
    Just fitted the new Zephir stem on my bike, and wow one of the best looking stems i have seen and for the money very light weight, before you consider paying silly amounts of money for a stem i would recommend buying one of these. .Well made .Looks good .light .you can fit so you have a 5 degree rise or turn it over for a 0 degree rise This has to be one of the best stems on the market anothe

Review By Category

Archive