Reviews for Mountain - Controls - Seatpost Clamps

  • Tom Beith

    Posted on 12 May 2011 about Balance Seatclamp

    5 stars
    First thoughts were it looked a little light weight and flimsy - but not so... holds my post really solidly. Excellent price too.
  • Brad Warren

    Posted on 20 April 2011 about Balance Seatclamp

    4 stars
    Good, simple and effective seat clamp. Shame orange wasn't an exact match with other orangey bits - but close enough! Price wise unbeatable...
  • Chris Carswell

    Posted on 13 April 2011 about Balance Seatclamp

    5 stars
    Simple, well made clamp. And for only ̏6, a relative bargain. No issues at all, still looks as good as the day I put it on the bike.
  • Daniel Lankenau

    Posted on 4 March 2011 about Balance Seatclamp

    4 stars
    Great service, Clamp is well made and does the job well got it in orange, only gripe is i was hoping the orange was the same as bar ends and lock rings so they matched but its not so they dont!!
  • Paul Rowley

    Posted on 26 February 2011 about Balance Seatclamp

    5 stars
    Love it....looks styleee does its job well.......price is bang on 8-)
  • Guile Taylor

    Posted on 7 February 2011 about Jewel QR Seatclamp - CLEARANCE 31.8 ONLY

    5 stars
    On the large side, which I didn't notice when buying, but overall it is very good!
  • Thomas Jones

    Posted on 22 January 2011 about Jewel QR Seatclamp - CLEARANCE 31.8 ONLY

    5 stars
    You get more than what you pay for, good fit, very good looking (love it!) and like others have said before very easy to tighten, not the lightest clamp ever... but i wasn't expecting it to be for ̏15 but still light and very good quality :) I ordered late on thursday night and arrived saturday morning, what more can you ask from free postage! Was also very nice to open up and find a compliment
  • Daire O Connor

    Posted on 9 January 2011 about Balance Seatclamp

    5 stars
    Perfect little clamp that simply works but adds the pimp factor to your bike. Well done Superstar
  • Sam Taylor

    Posted on 24 November 2010 about Superfly QR Seatclamp - Clearance

    5 stars
    Top quality item from top quality company- works real good and looks even better A+ well done superstar!
  • Jon Gavin

    Posted on 11 November 2010 about Superfly QR Seatclamp - Clearance

    5 stars
    I bought one to match my Superfly QR's in gold. easy to fit and looks the part. gonna order some supagripa grips once the gold lock rings are back in stock. Another great sale by Superstar components..

Review By Category

Archive