Reviews

  • Too Thin

    Posted on 14 December 2017 about XPR50 50T Expander Ring by A. Crocker

    2 stars
    This expander rings flexes way too much under strain while climbing. The aluminum should be thicker up to the point just below where the chain sits on the ring.
  • Perfect For Wahoo Elemnt!

    Posted on 19 November 2017 about Garmin Mount - X-LONG - GARMIN 1000 by m. broster

    5 stars
    I have been looking for a good mount for my Wahoo ELEMNT for a while, the standard plastic one flexes alot, and can spin in the mount when using the zoom buttons. The Superstar XL mount it a nice and sturdy solution, fit of the Wahoo is a bit snugger which is a good thing, no more trail vibrations on the Wahoo. Another quality Superstar product.
  • Well Made, Good Quality

    Posted on 16 November 2017 about Custom Grip Builder by M. Nesbitt

    4 stars
    The grips arrived next day and are evidently very well made. The components fit easily and the grips (lock on half flange) are very comfortable. If I had to have a gripe about something though, for preference I'd have liked the lockrings to be a matching pair, just to shut my inner OCD up.
  • Very Cool Feature

    Posted on 16 November 2017 about Garmin Mount 35mm Bar - UK MADE by D. naftali

    5 stars
    Very cool mount, full cnc machined and cool graphics lasered on it. The garmin stays very low in the front of the handlebar, so you can flip the bike without removing it. When mountin, it scratched a little bit the finiture of my Race Face SIXC 35 bar, but who cares: it's below the clamp ;-)
  • Working Well

    Posted on 28 September 2017 about Raptor Chainring 110BCD Asymetric - Narrow Wide by N. Masuda

    5 stars
    I replaced 5800's double rings to 38T, and satisfied by the value and change. I do not hear rattling noise with 11-28 setup and new chain as previously commented.
  • Ottimo!

    Posted on 18 September 2017 about 5 Layer Braided Hose (3m length) by D. Dadich

    5 stars
    Ottimo prodotto che migliora notevolmente la frenata che rimane potente e modulabile in ogni occasione.
  • Comode E Stilose

    Posted on 18 September 2017 about Silicone Racer Grips - green only by D. Dadich

    5 stars
    Molto comode, a fine discesa ho le mani piĆ¹ riposate rispetto ai modelli in gomma che usavo prima. montaggio facile - basta aiutarsi con una pistola ad aria a beccuccio - e anche se bagnate mantengono bene la presa . Spero che durino a lungo!
  • Superstar Chainring Rapto

    Posted on 12 September 2017 about Raptor Chainring 104BCD - Narrow Wide by L. Inder

    5 stars
    Very pleased with this, it's excellent quality at a reasonable price. Not only does it not slip off as much as my last chainring but it feels smoother and improves the performance if my bike with the reduced weight. This chainring is so light that my race face screws weighed more than it. An overall excellent product
  • Merlin Malt 3

    Posted on 8 September 2017 about Gear Hanger GH-115 by P. Hoyle

    5 stars
    Thanks to the previous reviewer this showed up in Google as a fit for my Merlin Malt 3. Less than half the price of one obtained from Merlin (and which are almost certainly no longer available).
  • Great Product

    Posted on 7 September 2017 about Garmin Mount - UK MADE by J. Beechey

    5 stars
    Nicely finished bit of kit. Much better value than many of the alternatives. Looks great in Gold.

Review By Category

Archive