Reviews

  • Hollowtech 2 Socket

    Posted on 14 January 2020 about Hollowtech 2 Socket Tool by A. Lowe

    5 stars
    Used on a FSA mega exo bb 4000, perfect fit, great quality, value and service. Does not mark the cups like the cheap spanner type tools do.
  • Nice Mount

    Posted on 11 January 2020 about Garmin Steerer Loop Mount by P. Lucian

    5 stars
    Nice mount for Garmin. It seats perfect on top of the stem wright in from of my eyes. A little heave but quality is excellent!
  • Excellent Quality

    Posted on 11 January 2020 about 12 / 14T Jockey Wheels For SRAM EAGLE - UK Made by P. Lucian

    5 stars
    Bought these pulleys to replace the old GX ones. Beautiful crafted and shifting is perfect.
  • Just Wow!

    Posted on 11 January 2020 about Slackerizer Angle Headset - 2 Degree - UK Made by P. Lucian

    5 stars
    My bike had a 70 degree fork angle and with these dropped to 68. I was a little sceptical if it will fit my bike ,but everything went smoothly. Nice quality and looks good.
  • Awesome Pedals

    Posted on 8 January 2020 about Nano-x EVO Pedals by G. Lewis

    5 stars
    Can't get over how good these are for the money. Really well made, really grippy and look the business. Great service with the order too.
  • Great Value

    Posted on 6 December 2019 about Nano-x EVO Pedals by j. howard

    5 stars
    I've been using the Nano's on my KTM for over two years, new upgrade KTM ..so new set of EVO's. The confidence these platform pedals offer is amazing, in the early days until you get used to them they can be leg biters, but you soon get used to them. Scars all healed now....I love these..
  • Great

    Posted on 26 November 2019 about 12 / 14T Jockey Wheels For SRAM EAGLE - UK Made by K. Vereecken

    5 stars
    Excellent build quality, bearings run smoothly and perfect fit. Also a great customer service and shipping to Belgium.
  • Frank

    Posted on 6 November 2019 about UK Made Headset - Complete by F. Kolasky

    5 stars
    Fantastic headset easy to order and Hope quality half the price
  • Simple Genius

    Posted on 5 November 2019 about Elite Topcap - Black Hole Titanium by S. Tomalin

    5 stars
    Great bit of kit. Really nicely finished and so light I actually thought they'd sent me an empty envelope by mistake.
  • Nicely Made Hub But Axle Not Strong Enough For Dh!

    Posted on 31 October 2019 about V6 Rear Hub - UK MADE by S. Pagram

    4 stars

    Very nicely made hub, great pickup and proper seals (although my first hub adaptors were too tight against the seals and stopped the freehub from working but superstar replaced them quickly). Sadly though I managed to bend the axle on mine, now to be fair I do live in the French Alps and the trails are rough compared to most of the UK but it's the 1st time I've bent an axle here having previous

Review By Category

Archive