Reviews for Mountain - Braking - Disc Rotors

  • Finnian James

    Posted on 5 April 2012 about Disc Brake Adaptor

    5 stars
    Type number 5 worked fine. Came well packaged (although there was a small mark on adaptor) and fitted well. Thanks superstar.
  • Ben Dobson

    Posted on 14 March 2012 about Disc Rotor Bolts x12 - Coloured

    5 stars
    looks great and cheep too, thanks for the haribo too
  • Sanjit Bhangu

    Posted on 14 March 2012 about Centrelock Adaptor

    4 stars
    Bought a pair of these to convert my centre locks to 6 bolt fitment superstar rotors. They look awesome, especially with superstar floating rotors. Only downside for me was the lock ring supplied did not fit my shimano slx front 20mm maxle hub, no dramas though as I used the converter but used the original lock ring instead, hopefully I won't encounter any problems whilst out on the trails!
  • Toby Merchant Turpin

    Posted on 13 March 2012 about Disc Rotor Bolts x12 - Coloured

    1 stars
    Totally feel let down by Superstar. I bought a set in blue which came today (ordered friday, so can't fault postage) Bottom line is, the finish on ALL 12 of the bolts is shocking. There is not one that hasn't been scratched. It could be because of the tool supplied with it, i don't know. Either way the product came in an un-acceptable comdition. But i am e-mailing Superstar to see what they wi
  • Joseph Davies

    Posted on 9 March 2012 about Disc Brake Adaptor

    5 stars
    Ordered two for my Formula RX's on my Cannondale RZ, Type 4 & Type 7's...fitted perfectly and far cheaper than the official Formula adapters.
  • Daire O Connor

    Posted on 7 March 2012 about Disc Rotor Bolts x12 - Coloured

    5 stars
    Got a pack of Gold bolt. Great quality finish on them, nearly mirror finish. Tightened up perfectly. Highly recommend
  • Jack Jones

    Posted on 28 February 2012 about Disc Rotor Bolts x12 - Coloured

    5 stars
    really chuffed with superstar! ordered them yesterday an they came today, thanks for the haribo too! :) 5*
  • Paul Ellis

    Posted on 15 February 2012 about Disc Rotor Bolts x12 - Coloured

    5 stars
    Look great on red hope rotors. Tighten up nicely and have stayed so (Well for the 10 miles I have used them)
  • Lee Pemberton

    Posted on 14 February 2012 about Disc Brake Adaptor

    5 stars
    Complete bargain for the price I got a PM to PM 203 and 180 for my Elixir for the 180 I had to file the mounting bolt slightly to round off the head so the calliper would fit but I intend to upgrade to titanium bolts and I think that they are dome head bolts and should sort this problem
  • Richard Purkis

    Posted on 29 December 2011 about Disc Brake Adaptor

    5 stars
    An excellent product! Sturdy, strong mounts, can't go wrong with disk brake adapters but these are half the price of normal ones! Great little components which came the next day :D Thanks again superstar!!

Review By Category

Archive