Reviews for Mountain - Controls - Stems

  • Jack Cole

    Posted on 6 September 2012 about Zenith Stem - CLEARANCE

    5 stars
    very nice looking and light stem, so light i thought they had forgot to inlude it among my order, red is actually red, not pink (for once).. really good value for money!
  • Gunars Treikals

    Posted on 15 July 2012 about Zenith Stem - CLEARANCE

    5 stars
    Stem is really small,but does the job well ))) Holds bars, is light, cheap and you even can choose color you want. What more do You want? ^^
  • David Pennington

    Posted on 13 May 2012 about Zenith Stem - CLEARANCE

    5 stars
    Probably the best stem I've used for the price. Clamps better/more uniformly than my easton ea50 (horrid stem) did and as nice a finish as my old raceface one (great but wrong size for new bars). Got blue 65mm and been riding it for few months. For heavy riding and proper AM I'd go with the razor but for rough XC it's perfect. I would've gone with cheaper lazer TBH if not for needing a short stem
  • Christopher Aloe

    Posted on 11 April 2012 about Zero Fifty Direct Mount Stem - CLEARANCE

    5 stars
    Have been using a black one on my Boxxer R2C2 2011 for a few months. It holds just like it should, looks great and doesn't weigh too much. Considering the Money it's probably the best one you can buy. 5 Stars
  • George Dempster

    Posted on 29 January 2012 about Zenith Stem - CLEARANCE

    5 stars
    Feels Good, Looks Good! A definet must have at half the price of anything else!
  • Matthew Whittaker

    Posted on 12 January 2012 about Zenith Stem - CLEARANCE

    5 stars
    Got my 50mm stem today, looks really good and it is a great buy. Definitely recommend it.
  • Leo Tasker

    Posted on 12 January 2012 about Zenith Stem - CLEARANCE

    5 stars
    Got one of these for my new bike - excellent price, really light, half the weight of my old stem in fact! Early days so not done any gnarly riding yet, but seems solid enough for the job. Chrome finish looks incredible! As always, super fast delivery and haribo. Winner.
  • Robert Sumner

    Posted on 12 January 2012 about Zephir Stem

    5 stars
    Ordered the 50mm version for my cube AMS to replace the 100mm stock unit and it's a great item. Turned up quick and had the usual sweety goodie pack! This stem is nice and light. Ordered the white option and it looks good! Would definitely recommend!
  • Gavin Donaldson

    Posted on 10 January 2012 about Zephir Stem

    5 stars
    I have been running this stem for AM duties for 7 months now and it is superb (the shortest one). Light, stiff and with the white faceplate looks pretty sharp too. I have no idea how that other reviewer managed to bend the bolts? Madness.
  • Toby Merchant Turpin

    Posted on 6 January 2012 about Zenith Stem - CLEARANCE

    5 stars
    I bought this stem whilst it was on sale for ̏21.59. What a bargain. I am overjoyed with the speed of delivery, took just under 36hours. I bought it in purple, to go with Superstar floating rotors in purple too. I'm not a weight freak, however this is undeniably light. I really don't want to fit it, i feel i may scrach it. Anyway 5* everything it says it does and a great cheaper alternative.

Review By Category

Archive