Reviews for Mountain - Drivetrain - Pedals

  • Awsome Same As Being Clipped In

    Posted on 1 April 2016 about Nano-x Pedals by S. Turner

    5 stars
    run these pedals on full rigid and feet stick like glue
  • Like But Bushings Wear Fast

    Posted on 19 March 2016 about Nano-x Pedals by r. kawecki

    4 stars

    Like these pedals but Bushings lasted 6 months, old nanos 18 months. nano x do not come with the rubber seal... Come on superstar... Cutting corners on a cheap rubber seal.

     

    Superstar Edit: There is a rubber seal, it is inside the bore of the pedal so it cant be damaged by shoes like the older models. Im sorry the bushing didnt last as long as you would like but they are

  • Seriously Awesome Flat Pedals!!

    Posted on 11 March 2016 about Nano-x Pedals by D. chamberlain

    5 stars
    Unbelievable quality pedals not only for the money, but full stop! I've used many pairs of DMR V12's of the years and they are seriously good pedals, but the for about the same money I brought my first set of NANO's and they're better than some pedals I've seen at twice the price, and I'd put them up along side DMR's VAULTs!!!
  • Awesome!

    Posted on 26 January 2016 about Nano-x Pedals by B. Cotter

    5 stars
    Owned an old pair of red nano thru pins which I loved however due to a change of bike and colour scheme a blue pair of pedals were required so I came straight here! The new nano x's are even better than the old nano's as they are alot slimmer, look a higher quality as the red ones faded after being washed but these don't seem to have been affected (yet)! Another bonus with the new nano x's is they
  • Love 'em

    Posted on 21 January 2016 about Nano-x Pedals by S. Lock

    5 stars
    I bought these on the Xmas special and fitted them to my V10. They are wider than my usual pedals, which I love as I have quide a wide foot and others were too narrow. Once my feet were planted, the pins dug in and didn't let go and the width hs given new confidence as now I don't feel that half of my food is hanging off the side. Given them two long downhill dides and they are working perfect! Hi
  • Hope Axle Upgrade

    Posted on 30 December 2015 about Hope F20 Titanium Axles by G. Mitchell

    5 stars
    Got my axles today and boy are they Good!i got the ceramic coated ones and fitted them in minutes,they have made good pedals great.Be warned though you need the hope pedal tool or you will never get the 5mm nut undone!
  • Good Good Good

    Posted on 27 December 2015 about El Plastique Pedals by A. Scott

    5 stars
    Thay are well grippy happy with my purchase well done superstar
  • Phenomenal

    Posted on 12 November 2015 about Nano-x Pedals by Tommy

    5 stars

    I bought these for my girlfriend's hardtail as they were cheap. However, they quickly ended up on my own bike as they are such an awesome pedal! Huge pins that your shoes stick to, huge platform and really light. Even the packaging was great quality. It's great to see a UK company making great products and not charging the earth for them! Well done Superstar! One downside is they were pret

  • Ace Pedals, Vicious Bite!

    Posted on 25 October 2015 about Nano-x Pedals by Dave

    5 stars
    These pedals are awesome - great grip and a good sized platform. The long pins will put one hell of a hole in your shins if you mess up but they really hold onto your shoes.
  • Quality

    Posted on 17 October 2015 about Nano-x Pedals by Ian G

    5 stars

    I have these in Black (not with Red End Caps :) there have excellent Grip C/W 2 sizes of pins so can customize the grip easily. I would recommend them to any one that want a quality pair of flat peddles. only thing I would like to see it a L & R added for ease of fitting :)

     Superstar comment:

    The axles are marked with a  groove on the left hand one to show you w

Review By Category

Archive