Reviews for Mountain - Controls - Handlebar Grips

  • Grinder Grips

    Posted on 30 August 2014 about Lock On Grips - Grinder by paul wellcoat

    5 stars
    Got the grinder grips yesterday with red lock rings. Look amazing. Great grip even in Scottish rain. Really comfy.
  • Mr

    Posted on 22 August 2014 about Lock On Grips - Size Zero by Jay green

    4 stars
    Great grips for the money, slightly wider than most but not a bad thing, the more wear the more gripper they get, overall great value
  • Just Awesome

    Posted on 3 August 2014 about Lock On Grips - Excel by Adam whitworth

    5 stars
    Started using these grips 2 years ago, and now I can't imagine using anything else, the width is perfect, they are super grippy, and really comfy!! 5* from me!!
  • John Lester

    Posted on 26 April 2014 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    Bought these grips to replace an ageing pair of yeti grips for my hard tail. Looked around for ages and was disappointed at the expensive prices. Then I discovered superstar. Been riding for a long time now and were have these guys been all my life. Half the price and just as good with very good customer service (they give you haribo, what more could you want). Sugar infused riding mayhem with a s
  • Andy Nelson

    Posted on 16 April 2014 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    Really pleased with these - was running Excel last season but wanted something a bit slimmer, but softer feeling than a SupaGripa - these fit the bill perfectly and are absolutely brilliant :-)
  • Ian Clarke

    Posted on 16 April 2014 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    Keep coming back for more of these. Flat out love 'em and use them on both my bikes. Only problem I've ever had with them is felling gutted when I scratch an end cap!
  • Elliot Mccoll

    Posted on 15 April 2014 about Custom Grip Builder

    4 stars
    Good grips, comfy and work very well with gloves However the BMX style half flange part of the grip can sometimes catch on the gear shifter depending on your shifter setup
  • Mark Steel

    Posted on 31 March 2014 about Lock On Grips - Excel

    5 stars
    found some grips for my giant hands. really impressed by these
  • Martin Wright

    Posted on 20 March 2014 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    Went for these XL's after seeing my mates normal superstar grips. Wanted to try my first lockon's after getting carbon bars too. The XL fits my hand size nicely, and the colour options meant i could colour miss-match to my hearts content!!
  • Simon Sestanj

    Posted on 15 March 2014 about Custom Grip Builder

    2 stars
    The Grip is like plastic. For my need to smal diameter for a good grip. ODI rogue are lightyears better.

Review By Category

Archive