Reviews

  • Looks Good!

    Posted on 26 August 2018 about Garmin Mount 35mm Bar - UK MADE by M. Wysocki

    5 stars
    Very nicely machined, looks very good in silver.
  • Excellent Quality & Service

    Posted on 18 August 2018 about Garmin Mount - X-LONG - GARMIN 1000 by J. Colville

    5 stars
    Have spent a long time looking for another mount for my Edge 1000. I already have a K-edge on one bike and a Garmin mount on another. I wanted another one with the same quality as the K-Edge but was not willing to pay the Extortionate price. Well this ticks all the boxes, a sturdy light piece of kit that is as good as the K-edge at a fraction of the price! Excellent, fast, free service. Great to b
  • Better Than Stamps And Cheaper.

    Posted on 16 July 2018 about Nano-x EVO Pedals by P. Kokkonen

    5 stars
    Got a new bike on June, bought a pair of CB Stamp 7:s that felt like my foot was slipping all the time, compared to my old bikes Nano X pedals. After struggling with the stamps for a couple off weeks, i ordered a pair off Nano X Evos and a refresh kit for my old Nanos. Couldn't be happier.
  • Bombproof Wheels

    Posted on 12 July 2018 about TANK Clearance DHX Pro 150mm Wheelset by J. Grant

    5 stars
    These wheels were bought for my son mainly for downhill use and they don't disappoint. They may not be the lightest on the market but they are very well made.The hubs run really smoothly and have a nice anodised finish on them. Seven runs on the Fort William downhill course and the wheels still run true and on my sons eighth he came off and dislocated his shoulder but the wheels are perfect. If y
  • Fitted Onto R8000 Crank Arm Fine

    Posted on 22 June 2018 about Raptor Chainring 110BCD Asymetric - Narrow Wide by M. Carey

    5 stars
    I managed to fit a 36t onto a R8000 crank arm fine, but then I was putting it on the inner position. Maybe it is the outer position which is the problem?
  • Wonderful Rims

    Posted on 25 May 2018 about AM Carbon Rim - 26" Rim Clearance by C. Lennon

    5 stars
    I spent a while looking and trying wheels to take a chunk of weight out of my wheelset that was holding back my Knolly and settled on these due to their amazing price and my past experience of Superstar. They are epic. Well made, light and attractive. They replaced Mavic EX729s and I recommend them to anyone and everyone. Thanks Superstar.
  • 2 Bottles, One Cage?

    Posted on 22 May 2018 about Aero Waterbottles and carbon cage by S. Leonard

    3 stars
    Bottles are fine, look aero and they pop in easily and seem secure... Mouth piece is cheap plastic though, so if you now only used to using nice spongy mouth pieces then you won't like these too much But one cage? Pointless having 2 bottles then!
  • Great Pedals

    Posted on 20 May 2018 about Nano-x EVO Pedals by L. SAMPAIO

    5 stars
    Definitely recommend
  • Awesome

    Posted on 20 May 2018 about Nano Pedal Service Kit by L. Chidwick

    5 stars
    I was sure my ancient Ultramags were ruined when the old bearings died so ordered these on the offchance I could resurrect them. So happy I did, they spin like new now!
  • Perfect

    Posted on 23 April 2018 about Raptor Chainring 110BCD Asymetric - Narrow Wide by L. Tracey

    5 stars
    From a bike that was dropping chain a couple of times a ride to none, thumbs up superstar!

Review By Category

Archive