Reviews - July 2012

  • Harold Psaila

    Posted on 21 July 2012 about Piston Retraction Tool

    5 stars
    One tool you won't regret this saves your pads and pistons and will do the job before you know it.
  • Grega Predanic

    Posted on 21 July 2012 about 4 Pack Kevlar Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    3 days and got them to Slovenia. Awsome! Was buying kevlar because organic last 450 km of xc riding. We'll see how those one works.
  • Alexander Mueller

    Posted on 20 July 2012 about Disc Rotor - Vibe Design

    1 stars
    Thickness varies by 0.05mm ... this shit is dangerous!
  • Jim Simmonds

    Posted on 19 July 2012 about XCR BB Mount Chainguide

    5 stars
    First off, amazing delivery as always - ordered Weds arrived Thursday morning along with the free sweets (cheers!). This chain guide oozes quality and looks wicked on the bike and is so much cheaper than similar guides (half the price almost). Top item, top service. Thanks Superstar!!
  • Steve Cleugh

    Posted on 18 July 2012 about Switch Front Adaptor

    5 stars
    These little babies work perfectly. Switched from the 9mm axle to these in about 15 seconds. Quick shipping and great service from the team at Superstar. Thanks!
  • Gunars Treikals

    Posted on 15 July 2012 about Zenith Stem - CLEARANCE

    5 stars
    Stem is really small,but does the job well ))) Holds bars, is light, cheap and you even can choose color you want. What more do You want? ^^
  • Shameer Khan

    Posted on 11 July 2012 about Hollowtech 2 Socket Tool

    5 stars
    This is great. My cups were very well stuck in, the grease had dried up into some kind of waxy glue but it got them out with ease and a 1/2" ratchet handle. I have something similar made by Ice toolz which has an allen hole and a built in spline for the non drive side cap. It's rubbish unless the cups are easy to get in and out. Really solid, nice deep socket for the cup fits well and sits sec
  • Anthony Francis

    Posted on 5 July 2012 about 10mm Rear QR Through Axle

    5 stars
    fitted straight in to my trusted halo spin doctor can feel how its stiffened the back end on my DH rig, arrived next day with free stickers and haribo :) AWSOME !!!
  • Stewart Dalzell

    Posted on 2 July 2012 about Disc Rotor - Vibe Design

    5 stars
    Purchased a 180mm / 7 inch one of these for an upgrade of the front 6 inch that come with my Hayes stroker ryde brakes, the design of the new rotos is virtually identical to the hayes one. Once fitted to my forks using type 7 adaptor(rockshox post mount) i only had to give it a slight tweak with my pipe wrench to true the slight wobble it had. Nice product, very well finished, Very pleased! I've j
  • Simon Collins

    Posted on 2 July 2012 about Lockrings (x2)

    5 stars
    Best-looking bar ends I've ever seen, just bought some replacements after dropping my bike and scraping the sh*t out of the left-hand one!

Review By Category

Archive