Reviews - April 2012

  • Harry Watton

    Posted on 9 April 2012 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    I originally had some fiver s star grips that i picked up at mountain mayhem, i recently got a new bike and decided to personalise it straight away ive bout some dmr v8 pedals and decided to go with these grips they are super comfy last really well and grip like a dream i got these in the blue withe orange bar plug and locks
  • Johnny Perry

    Posted on 8 April 2012 about 4 Pack Sintered Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    Top pads at a great price, just make sure you bed em in proper!
  • Finnian James

    Posted on 5 April 2012 about Disc Brake Adaptor

    5 stars
    Type number 5 worked fine. Came well packaged (although there was a small mark on adaptor) and fitted well. Thanks superstar.
  • Gareth Knott

    Posted on 3 April 2012 about Masterlink Plier Set - Open and Lock

    5 stars
    These are great. 2 for the same price as 1 branded plier! Cant fault them.
  • Findlay Reade

    Posted on 3 April 2012 about 4 Pack Kevlar Disc Brake Pads

    4 stars
    These are awesome pads. Mine have both lasted a whole season on a downhill bike and i've only just changed them, which shows how awesome they are. The customer service is awesome; i ordered my pads last night and the arrived today. I live on an awesome island and usually things take a week. SUPERSTAR ARE AWESOME!
  • Tony Didcock

    Posted on 3 April 2012 about Jewel QR Seatclamp - CLEARANCE 31.8 ONLY

    5 stars
    I know its a bit sad to review a seat clamp, but this HUGE levered monster is a great bit of engineering. With a single finger I can get the post totally locked up!
  • Darren Nosworthy

    Posted on 3 April 2012 about XCR BB Mount Chainguide

    5 stars
    Just got this for my new build, very impressed for the money..looks very trick...and i make stuff like this for a living...dont think you find better well done SSC!

Review By Category

Archive