Reviews - May 2011

  • Chris Young

    Posted on 12 May 2011 about 10mm Rear QR Through Axle

    5 stars
    Great quality, exactly what as described, great price! so why would you even consider buying another brand?
  • Kevin Hodgson

    Posted on 12 May 2011 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    Was overhauling a mates bike. Brilliant way of making a bike look spanking new for a tenner. Black grips with gold bar end and collars.
  • Jack Cooper

    Posted on 10 May 2011 about Zenith Stem - CLEARANCE

    5 stars
    Just to say - ordered 1-o-clock on a friday and they were popped through the door saturday morning - i odered some replacement cleats from crc at the same time and they did not arrive till the wenesday!! - youve got some super effecient postal fairys and the product is light and well finished - high above some other cheap tat sold out there - am building the bike up (custom ellsworth) in a couple
  • Brett Elliott-Butler

    Posted on 4 May 2011 about 4 Pack Kevlar Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    Bedded in really fast loads of feel at the lever, and @ 25 for 4 sets, recommend!!!!
  • Brett Elliott-Butler

    Posted on 4 May 2011 about Plasma Chain Device

    5 stars
    Awesome chain device! Easy to line up and looks great!
  • Matthew Larner

    Posted on 2 May 2011 about Cassette Removal Tool Pin Type

    5 stars
    Far better than the Park Tools equivalent - works brilliantly with a vise grip. Fantastic bit of kit at a great price. For info, a 15/16 inch socket fits perfectly.
  • Jon Gavin

    Posted on 2 May 2011 about 4 Pack Sintered Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    What can I say apart from well done superstar once again, Needed a replacement pad and the local shop was going to charge me ̏17 fitted just for the front or ̏25 for both, Erm nope sorry... ̏22.99 for four, easy to fit and last a hell of a lot longer now I'm using sintered and not the organics...
  • Jon Gavin

    Posted on 2 May 2011 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    Easy to fit and look the part, Mmm now do I put the superstar logo to the front so others can see it or to the back for my own personal pleasure ;)
  • Sam James

    Posted on 1 May 2011 about Custom Grip Builder

    4 stars
    decent grip, cheap, looks good, nice and comfy, but they do wear relatively quickly. I've had my peaty grips for well over a year now and they don't need replacing yet (getting there though), but these sueprstar ones seem to have worn a lot quicker. They don't need replacing yet, but i reckon the life-span is probably only about half that of my peaty ones. Good job they're cheap in comparison, esp
  • Aleix Esperanza Vilarrasa

    Posted on 1 May 2011 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    est?n muy guapos, y los colores est?n inhumanos!! ademas son anchos

Review By Category

Archive