Reviews for Mountain - Spares - Grip Spares

  • Eddy Buckpitt

    Posted on 7 December 2013 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    Great grips !! Love the wide diameter ! Lockrings work very well and the screws are good quality and big. I wanted some grips with a uniform pattern the whole way round (unlike the supagrippa ones) because I prefer the feel and you can turn them around when they wear. In my opinion they are too wide though (150mm) (I guess it's one of the purposes of the grips though). I couldn't get my brakes
  • Jason Poland

    Posted on 5 November 2013 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    Received the green/purple combo today having ordered over the weekend. Very pleased with the quality and for the price they are great value. First set of grips from superstar but not the last
  • Matthew Ware

    Posted on 22 October 2013 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    these grips are amazing got them in no time. Even got a pack of sweets with them :)
  • Kris Haywood

    Posted on 13 October 2013 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    Ordered on Thursday, arrived Friday, on bike & fully abused on Saturday! Love em. Lairy techno green burns my retinas. Can't fault em at all. Good work superstar.
  • Mathew Cooper

    Posted on 29 September 2013 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    its so nice to be able to get some grips that you get to customize before you recive them, great idea and great colours to choose from. another good thing is you can get matching colours to handlebars and pedals from superstar etc amazing quality and superfast delivery sevice, 5*
  • Jonathan Corry

    Posted on 10 September 2013 about Lockrings (x2)

    5 stars
    Aside from looking awesome and being excellently made, solid bar ends like this serve a very important purpose. As I learned the hard way, bar ends are a safety feature, and if you use plastic plugs they can break in a crash, leaving a hollow tube which can be extremely dangerous. Last week, one end of my handlebar got stuck in the ground during a relatively mild crash, simply because the plas
  • Mark Robertson

    Posted on 6 September 2013 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    Got big hands so these are perfect. Big comfy and look great. fantastic price too.
  • Ren Lap

    Posted on 14 August 2013 about Custom Grip Builder

    1 stars
    Its been a month now since I got these grips and its tearing apart now. If you dont ride hard enough..then get this. If you value your money then look somewhere else. (See my review on ultra mag cnc pedals)
  • Jason Miller

    Posted on 9 July 2013 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    An extra long, extra fat grip. These not only give bigger hands something to get a grip on, they also allow you to move your hands around on the bars to vary your position. The rubber feels very comfortable to hold and the lock rings do a great job. One small problem with the service, but we're talking about the parts here . . .
  • Peter Dale

    Posted on 31 May 2013 about Lockrings (x2)

    5 stars
    Excellent quality and match the Green of my hope brakes, a lot more solid than the oem lock-rings on my Lizard skins.

Review By Category

Archive