Reviews for Road - Controls - Seatpost Clamps

  • Andrea Alessandro Carestia

    Posted on 20 April 2013 about Jewel QR Seatclamp - CLEARANCE 31.8 ONLY

    5 stars
    Grande,sta benissimo su telai massicci,da solo rende la bici pi? bella,certamente non passa inosservato
  • Dan Gilbert

    Posted on 17 April 2013 about Jewel QR Seatclamp - CLEARANCE 31.8 ONLY

    5 stars
    BLOODY MASSIVE! but really good quality and stays well shiny! I'm about 5 months in, bliiing!
  • Angus Johnstone

    Posted on 28 March 2013 about Balance Seatclamp

    4 stars
    will buy if available in purple. will buy everything if available in purple.
  • Andrew Hart

    Posted on 24 October 2012 about Balance Seatclamp

    5 stars
    The clamp looks sweet, and the balance bolt is a genius idea! Works a treat, my seat post won't be moving any time soon! Definitely recommended!
  • Francois Swint

    Posted on 15 October 2012 about Jewel QR Seatclamp - CLEARANCE 31.8 ONLY

    4 stars
    Was very happy with the big lever until the bolt snapped on the other side, would prefer a more universal bolting system that eventualy ,in case of a brake-down, can be replaced, other than that very functional,bought it cause of the cold condition here high up in Norway, a big lever is easy to find and to open with gloves and frozen fingers. Vivid colours to!
  • Robert Smith

    Posted on 11 October 2012 about Balance Seatclamp

    5 stars
    Bought a red one with my 14th birthday, money amazing value. Arrived exactly 2 days after order with FREE STICKERS and balance bolt design looks sick. Stays on as tight as my wallet and miles better than the shitty formula one that came with my specialized. If you need a new one get one of these stylish BEASTS!
  • Simon Wharton

    Posted on 30 August 2012 about Superfly QR Seatclamp - Clearance

    5 stars
    I bought one of these for the GFs bike - part economy drive, part weight savings bc she is tiny. It works well. I was concerned that the rather thin lever would be a bit painful on the palm to close up tightly but the cam seems to work well enough to allow a good grip on the seat post without palm-pain. Good purchase and if they made one in a 29.8 I'd get one for my bike.
  • Craig Wallace

    Posted on 29 August 2012 about Superfly QR Seatclamp - Clearance

    5 stars
    usual great quality and lime green - it doesn't get any better!
  • John Wilkinson

    Posted on 19 August 2012 about Balance Seatclamp

    5 stars
    The best seat clamp to buy on the market bar none. Bought a Thompson one for 3 times the cost as they were recommended for carbon frame/carbon seat post as per my bike...It was completely too big (yes, I did buy the correct size) and couldn't clamp the post tightly enough even with Pace RC500 carbon paste. So, sent the P.O.S back and bought on of these awesome pieces of kit....ABSOLUTE BARGAIN!
  • Paul Richards

    Posted on 7 August 2012 about Balance Seatclamp

    5 stars
    Perfect fit and another perfect item from a brilliant company , oh and look sexy as hell.!!

Review By Category

Archive