Reviews for Mountain - Controls - Handlebar Grips

  • Good

    Posted on 22 February 2015 about Lock On Grips - Half Flange by David Bingham

    5 stars
    Buy them
  • Mr

    Posted on 11 February 2015 about Custom Grip Builder by Phil May

    5 stars
    Got the grinder cores with lock on and end cap. Colours spot on, grip nice and grippy. cant be beaten for price
  • Nice Wide Grips

    Posted on 17 January 2015 about Lock On Grips - Size Zero by Edward Rowland

    5 stars
    Bought the pink ones for my he gf they look sweet on her new bike I'm a happy customer.
  • Why Only 2

    Posted on 15 January 2015 about Lockrings (x2) by Paul

    2 stars
    I know the description states that you get a pair, but thought this meant enough lockrings for a pair of grips. Superstar products are great value normally, but £8 for enough lockrings for a pair of grips is silly given the price of a whole set. Come on these are basic extruded parts, an extra pair would be about 20p worth. charge £4.20p and avoid the irritation for those of us who rid
  • Replacement Lockrings

    Posted on 14 January 2015 about Lockrings (x2) by Orlando Appleby

    5 stars
    Had to replace the old ones after a crash, these cheap replacements arrived quickly and where exactly the same colour. Perfect. Thank you superstar.
  • Great Grips

    Posted on 1 January 2015 about Lock On Grips - Half Flange by Jorge

    5 stars
    Very confy! Best lockon grips i've tried so far!
  • Awesome

    Posted on 30 December 2014 about Custom Grip Builder by Rob Cooper

    5 stars
    Ordered and received next day as is standard with these guys. Not fit yet but the usual high level of quality is obvious. Also the half flange grip has that slight squishiness old skool grips had so +10 on nostalgia
  • Cool New Logos

    Posted on 6 November 2014 about Solid Bar Ends (x2) by Swarfinger

    5 stars
    The sharp new logos on Superstar’s bar end caps and grip lockrings made treating my ride to a new set while the sale was on an irresistible proposition. I like to replace the fastenings on my bike with stainless hardware where possible to prevent rust, and if you want to do likewise, the bar end caps will require a pair of M5 x 5mm grubscrews with a flat or cup end, which are available for pennies
  • Half Flange Perfection.

    Posted on 27 September 2014 about Custom Grip Builder by Gareth Quinn

    5 stars
    Loving these half flange grips - the fact the internal hard plastic is a full wrap-around means the grips feel way more solid and planted - they genuinely work perfectly. The end caps are a relly nice touch - not many other grips out there with an end cap at this price.
  • Mr

    Posted on 25 September 2014 about Lock On Grips - Half Flange by Tristan

    5 stars
    ive used superstar grips for a couple of years now and these are the best ones yet, very comfy and grippy, they look good and offer great support with the half flange so you don't have to worry about your hands slipping of on the rough stuff, will definitely buy again .

Review By Category

Archive