Reviews for Mountain - Controls - Handlebar Grips

  • Adam Smith

    Posted on 22 May 2010 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    Great value grips, i seem to wear through grips at an alarming rate, these are lasting better than my Kona ones did and are half the price. Add a splash of colour as well.
  • James Payen

    Posted on 17 May 2010 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    Bargain grips, excellent product from Superstar - whay pay more elsewhere......
  • Igor Jelancic

    Posted on 4 May 2010 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    Excellent grips, very firm. Bought olive-green with gold endcaps. great colour combination, but not for my bike :) endcaps and lock rings are very precise made and fit perfectly on grip and bars. If you gonna ride without fullfinger gloves, better buy softgrips.
  • Andy Simpson

    Posted on 21 April 2010 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    I went forthe flourescent green with blue caps and lockrings. Absolute bargain, Great grip, very comfortable Forthe price you can't go wrong especially with the colour matching selections available
  • Tim Lane

    Posted on 15 April 2010 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    I bought these with black grip and shiny red lock rigs, lovely !!!!!!!!
  • Steven Evans

    Posted on 7 April 2010 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    Really good quality, fit nice and snuggly with the lockrings. Grips are very comfortable and are much better than the cannondale ones they replace - recommended!! Also look very bling in adonised red :-)
  • Paul Fletcher

    Posted on 2 April 2010 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    Went for the grey grips with gold lock rings & end caps as per the illustration. Ordered these at 10pm Weds & received them by 11am in Fri, so great dispatch & delivery times!! The quality of these grips is second to none & look superbad!!
  • Ian Rickhuss

    Posted on 31 March 2010 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    Really impressed with the grips, I'm a bit fussy with grips as I have big hands but these are spot on! Also excellent service from Superstar next day delivery and Haribo's as well!!!!!
  • Lee Woodcock

    Posted on 27 March 2010 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    these grips are awesome, they look and feel better than odi, theyre cheaper as well! even in custom colouring. quick free delivery as well, i will be buying lots more from superstar in future.
  • Christopher Edawrds

    Posted on 16 March 2010 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    These grips look the mutz nutz and feel great.Secondly next day delivery along with a complmentry bag of haribo what fab customer service thanks.Onwards and upwards cheers looking forward to your floating roters at a fraction of the market leaders price.

Review By Category

Archive