Reviews for Mountain - Drivetrain - Pedals

  • Nano X Evo

    Posted on 31 August 2018 about Nano-x EVO Pedals by P. Kelsey

    5 stars
    First Impressions are these represent a massive improvement in machining quality over the Nano X's. There are no sharp/rough edges on these. They feel great in the hand and under foot. Whether they'll prove to be longer lasting than the X's remains to be seen. My X's developed play fairly quickly so we'll see how these fair! % stars for now.
  • Better Than Stamps And Cheaper.

    Posted on 16 July 2018 about Nano-x EVO Pedals by P. Kokkonen

    5 stars
    Got a new bike on June, bought a pair of CB Stamp 7:s that felt like my foot was slipping all the time, compared to my old bikes Nano X pedals. After struggling with the stamps for a couple off weeks, i ordered a pair off Nano X Evos and a refresh kit for my old Nanos. Couldn't be happier.
  • Great Pedals

    Posted on 20 May 2018 about Nano-x EVO Pedals by L. SAMPAIO

    5 stars
    Definitely recommend
  • Good Grip But Poor Bearings

    Posted on 1 September 2017 about Nano-x Pedals by D. Perc

    1 stars
    I've bought these pedals based on good reviews and because of very good experiences with older Nano pedal. Pedal grip is ok, but interior is in my experience total crap. I cannot understand why there are so many good reviews. My pedals started spinning like crazy and squeaking after about a month of usage. I've sent it back for service under warranty. Superstar replaced the bearings and the
  • Superb!

    Posted on 22 August 2017 about Nano-x Pedals by J. Simma

    5 stars
    These dropped into the mailbox today. After a one hour ride, this is my conclusion (PS I'm joining thethe praise choir). !The pins are easy to install. They come in two lengths (8 & 10mm) together with an allen key. Superstar left 8 spares of each sort. - While they may look big and bulky from the outside, they fit my averagely sized feet perfectly. I'm a 42 (EU) and these are just big eno
  • Big Tough Grippy Pedals

    Posted on 21 July 2017 about Nano-x Pedals by S. Pagram

    5 stars
    I love these pedals, great for big feet, really grippy and really strong. I used to use DMR vaults but got fed up with bending axles every time I brushed a rock! These are well made and very strong.
  • Top Quality At A Budget Price

    Posted on 18 July 2017 about Nano-x Pedals by L. Newns

    5 stars
    Ordered midday friday, had them on my bike by sat afternoon. Look great and finish is at least as good as pedals twice the price. 8mm pins provide more than enough grip when paired with 5.10s, huge platform offers great support for my size 11 feet. Too early to comment on longevity but with quality cartridge bearings in them I expect them to last well.
  • Nano-X

    Posted on 13 July 2017 about Nano-x Pedals by J. Miller

    5 stars
    Yet again another pair of quality pedals, arrived within two days and same excellent bang for your buck! Keep up the good work Superstar
  • Excellent

    Posted on 8 May 2017 about Nano-x Pedals by G. Aniol

    5 stars
    I have gone through numerous reviews of flat pedals available on the market. I have to admit I do not regret purchase, absolutely contrary. Decent quality, far beyond expected grip (even with shorted pins). Lastly - nice looking product. Obviously I cannot tell a word about durability yet, time will show.
  • 8Mm Still Too Long

    Posted on 17 April 2017 about Nano-X EVO Pins - Steel by b. henrion

    3 stars
    8mm is still too long for me, I had BMX pedals with shorther pins. Those ones are really damaging deep my leg when I have a back pedal.

Review By Category

Archive