Reviews for Road - Controls - Seatposts

  • Ben Hartwell

    Posted on 26 June 2013 about Inline Simple Seatpost - CLEARANCE 34.9 ONLY

    3 stars
    Great seatpost, Great value for money, looks the tits!! BUT... the purple doesn't match the purple bars :(
  • Walter Buis

    Posted on 13 May 2013 about Inline Simple Seatpost - CLEARANCE 34.9 ONLY

    5 stars
    Great seatpost. Did the job, size was exactly 31.6mm, did not slide down. Good value for money.
  • Mario Benc

    Posted on 29 April 2013 about Inline Simple Seatpost - CLEARANCE 34.9 ONLY

    5 stars
    The seat post looks great, price ok, for me it's doing it's job
  • Adrian Lees

    Posted on 1 February 2013 about Inline Simple Seatpost - CLEARANCE 34.9 ONLY

    4 stars
    Delivered the next morning after ordering, using the first-class option. Orange is a little darker than I was led to believe by the other images of orange anodised parts on the website, but other than that seems to be bang-on. Free sweets, stickers and a product catalogue were a nice touch too! Thanks guys!
  • Simone Trombetta

    Posted on 19 January 2013 about Inline Simple Seatpost - CLEARANCE 34.9 ONLY

    4 stars
    This is absolutely perfect both for colour and construction! Good looking, strong screws, minimal obstruction in inserting the saddle! I'd like to have the same a little bit lighter, 50 grams fewer wouldn't be so bad! NICE LOGO!!!!
  • Steven Dunn

    Posted on 13 November 2012 about Inline Simple Seatpost - CLEARANCE 34.9 ONLY

    5 stars
    This seatpost is perfect. IT stays up without over-tightening the QR clamp, and looks great. Why spend more ?
  • Peter Lizan

    Posted on 12 November 2012 about Inline Simple Seatpost - CLEARANCE 34.9 ONLY

    5 stars
    I purchased the white, 27.2mm version of this seatpost for my CX bike. It seems very strong, the clamp mechanism works perfectly, the finish is simply flawless. I just can not believe that it is soooo cheap... I do not think I will ever buy another seatpost. Ever.
  • John Osborne

    Posted on 2 September 2012 about Inline Simple Seatpost - CLEARANCE 34.9 ONLY

    3 stars
    got a purple one to go with other purple bits... to my eyes it is in fact pink, a long way off matching the purple vector bar anyway. Superstar tell me these components are made to the same colour code but variations occur depending on material and process. So I thought seatpost and handlebar would be close... Superstar quality control should see to it that these components are closer in colour -
  • Lavinia Lennon

    Posted on 31 July 2012 about Inline Simple Seatpost - CLEARANCE 34.9 ONLY

    5 stars
    I ordered the chrome version and it looks INSANE no problems fitting apart from I need to cut post so I can lower the seat to my height. If you ask me its worth an extra ̏5 for chrome. My first but not last order for Superstar.
  • Luka Chadwick

    Posted on 25 June 2012 about Inline Simple Seatpost - CLEARANCE 34.9 ONLY

    5 stars
    once again, i have recieved this product the day after ordering! the seatpost itself looks great and is very easy to fit and well designed for a simple fit. compared with the other prices of seatposts elsewhere, its very cheap. a tiny bit on the stiff tho, but with some bike lube it now works well! :). PS cheers for the harribos, Superstar!!

Review By Category

Archive