Reviews

  • Very Pleased.

    Posted on 4 February 2020 about Raptor Chainring 104BCD OVAL - Narrow Wide by C. Brisley

    5 stars
    Just changed from 3 x 9 to 1 x 11, used my old crankset and the Raptor fitted straight on, it runs smooth and quiet with no chain drops. Great quality as expected. wouldn't go back to round!
  • Arc22 Wheels - Great Value!

    Posted on 14 January 2020 about ESSENTIALS Road 2 - Clearance Wheelset by j. klančar

    4 stars
    The wheelset is quite light, but not quite as stiff as some more expensive wheels. Reliability-wise they are flawless even after riding gravel, the hubs are reliable and smooth with decent engagement while the rim is still nice and straight. I've had them set up tubeless but it was quite a pain. All together it's an awesome value, especially with a discount. The performance is solid but not
  • Rock-Sold Performers!

    Posted on 14 January 2020 about Element RoadLite V6 Wheelset - UK Made Hubs by j. klančar

    5 stars
    Bought those for my gravel build, they are tough as nails and excellent for wider tires. The hubs' engagement is excellent but I wish I could make the hub quieter for that feeling of gliding :D Great to see 32 spokes for maximum durability and stiffness. Tubeless was a pain to set up like it always is. I only wish superstar would add the spoke length and tension info so replacement&spares wo
  • Hollowtech 2 Socket

    Posted on 14 January 2020 about Hollowtech 2 Socket Tool by A. Lowe

    5 stars
    Used on a FSA mega exo bb 4000, perfect fit, great quality, value and service. Does not mark the cups like the cheap spanner type tools do.
  • Nice Mount

    Posted on 11 January 2020 about Garmin Steerer Loop Mount by P. Lucian

    5 stars
    Nice mount for Garmin. It seats perfect on top of the stem wright in from of my eyes. A little heave but quality is excellent!
  • Excellent Quality

    Posted on 11 January 2020 about 12 / 14T Jockey Wheels For SRAM EAGLE - UK Made by P. Lucian

    5 stars
    Bought these pulleys to replace the old GX ones. Beautiful crafted and shifting is perfect.
  • Just Wow!

    Posted on 11 January 2020 about Slackerizer Angle Headset - 2 Degree - UK Made by P. Lucian

    5 stars
    My bike had a 70 degree fork angle and with these dropped to 68. I was a little sceptical if it will fit my bike ,but everything went smoothly. Nice quality and looks good.
  • Awesome Pedals

    Posted on 8 January 2020 about Nano-x EVO Pedals by G. Lewis

    5 stars
    Can't get over how good these are for the money. Really well made, really grippy and look the business. Great service with the order too.
  • Great Value

    Posted on 6 December 2019 about Nano-x EVO Pedals by j. howard

    5 stars
    I've been using the Nano's on my KTM for over two years, new upgrade KTM ..so new set of EVO's. The confidence these platform pedals offer is amazing, in the early days until you get used to them they can be leg biters, but you soon get used to them. Scars all healed now....I love these..
  • Great

    Posted on 26 November 2019 about 12 / 14T Jockey Wheels For SRAM EAGLE - UK Made by K. Vereecken

    5 stars
    Excellent build quality, bearings run smoothly and perfect fit. Also a great customer service and shipping to Belgium.

Review By Category

Archive