Reviews

  • Also Fit Hope F12

    Posted on 27 September 2019 about Hope F20 Titanium Axles by P. Fernee

    5 stars
    As first review states, you will need the Hope tool to fit (1/4" sockets will not fit). The axles themselves are perfect !
  • Sram Rival Replacement

    Posted on 8 September 2019 about 12T Jockey Wheels For SRAM 11speed - UK Made by P. Gray

    5 stars
    These arrived today and fitted straight into my SRAM Rival derailleur without needing spacers (on Sonder Camino gravel/adventure bike). As with other Superstar components I've bought they look to be very well built.
  • Absolutely Fantastic

    Posted on 25 August 2019 about Raptor Chainring SRAM BOOST Direct Mount - Narrow Wide by R. Morris

    5 stars
    I bought this due to needing a chainring with a 3mm boost offset. I've been using it since May and it's never missed a beat. Very quiet with zero chain noise and when I need replace due to Wear there will be another one in my cart. Can't recommend enough
  • Luverly Huberly

    Posted on 24 August 2019 about V6 Boost Rear Hub - UK MADE by b. simpson

    5 stars
    Excuse the title... These are really nicely made hubs. The finish on them is excellent and the coating seems super durable. The sound from the rear hub is a nice tick rather than a buz or a whirr. Not to loud, not too quiet. It sounds as it should, mechanical and precise. Quiet enough not to be irritating and buzzy but loud enough to warn errant walkers of your rapid approad ;) The bearings ar
  • Impressive Performance, Good Value

    Posted on 25 July 2019 about Arctic Kevlar Disc Pad Kit by C. Wallace

    5 stars
    Firstly, I wasn't particularly keen on going for these finned pads- in my 10 years of AM and DH rinding, not once have I suffered noticeable fade or failure due to heat! However, I didn't have a choice as there were no regular pads for the Formula The One in stock. (There doesn't seem to be much of anything in stock
  • Great Value And Quality

    Posted on 16 July 2019 about UK Made Headset - Complete by D. Alletson

    5 stars
    well made headset and very nice quality and a great price
  • Headset Type 2 Red Zs44/28.6

    Posted on 11 July 2019 about UK Made Headset - Top Set by S. Wilson

    5 stars
    Good Quality Topset, looks great and pressed in to my Trek Fuel E2 headtube perfectly.
  • Best Upgrade Ever

    Posted on 9 July 2019 about Slackerizer Angle Headset - 2 Degree - UK Made by R. Gil

    5 stars
    Best upgrade you can get if you own an "old" bike and want to improve handling on descents. I went from 67 to 65 degrees HA and I definitely feel the difference. Also changed fork from a 140mm to a 160 so bottom bracket height is about the same. All in all it's a no-brainer.
  • Absolut Top

    Posted on 24 June 2019 about Nano-x EVO Pedals by P. Rose

    5 stars
    Ich hab jetzt schon das fünfte Paar Nano X gekauft.Drei mal das Vorgängermodell und jetzt zwei mal das neue und ich muss sagen das sie hier bei uns in Deutschland das absolut beste Preis-Leistungsverhältnis haben.Ich kann sie nur weiterempfehlen
  • Quality Wheels!

    Posted on 7 June 2019 about Arc ULTRA Road2 Wheelset - UK Made Hubs by E. Bryan

    5 stars
    I've run these for a week now and they're light weight, stiff and really smooth rolling. There's a really nice 'thrum' as you ride along and finally they're silver which matches my bike. Very happy for the money.

Review By Category

Archive