Reviews for Mountain - Controls - Handlebar Grips

  • Josh Lawrenson

    Posted on 10 February 2011 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    Great looking pair of grips and good quality. was really pleased with the service and will surely will be back for more items.
  • Lee Imlach

    Posted on 7 February 2011 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    love this grips not only do they look awsome they are better than any grip ive had and you can not go wrong with the the price
  • Ronnie Tutton

    Posted on 7 February 2011 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    Dont normally bother to write revies for products. But just had to with all the bits i just purchased... These grips are great . So easy to fit and are comfy and most importantly grippy!!!!!
  • Gavin Mosely

    Posted on 5 February 2011 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    I've had these grips for a couple of months now. You will not get better performing and looking grips for the same money anywhere. Fast delivery too.
  • Kevin Griffiths

    Posted on 14 January 2011 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    SICK grips they beat my lizard skins hands down for the price they just might be the best grips out there
  • Thomas Fearns

    Posted on 11 January 2011 about Custom Grip Builder

    4 stars
    Highly good looking grips, however one slight fault. Delivery. I ordered them on wednesday night and received them today, the following tuesday, thought it was supposed to be first class delivery.
  • Adam Haynes

    Posted on 3 January 2011 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    Very comfy grips with a great finish on the bar ends and locking rins, amazing superstar price.
  • Joe Chisnall

    Posted on 26 December 2010 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    absolutely brilliant! a tenner for a brilliant pair of grips. got them in brown with green lockrings and barends. had them for about 2/3 of a year and they have lost hardly any grip. one problem though, the bolts are tiny in the barends- 2mm size allen key. But mine rounded out completely resulting in me using a hammer and a lot of swearing, but thankfully i got them off. i replaced the bolts af
  • Guy Langevin

    Posted on 14 December 2010 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    Solides, jolies et grand choix de couleurs. Je recommande!
  • James Dixon

    Posted on 5 December 2010 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    great grippy grips received within two days and the haribo in the packaging was a great suprise :) VERY happy

Review By Category

Archive