Reviews for Mountain - Controls - Handlebar Grips

  • Jon Gavin

    Posted on 2 May 2011 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    Easy to fit and look the part, Mmm now do I put the superstar logo to the front so others can see it or to the back for my own personal pleasure ;)
  • Sam James

    Posted on 1 May 2011 about Custom Grip Builder

    4 stars
    decent grip, cheap, looks good, nice and comfy, but they do wear relatively quickly. I've had my peaty grips for well over a year now and they don't need replacing yet (getting there though), but these sueprstar ones seem to have worn a lot quicker. They don't need replacing yet, but i reckon the life-span is probably only about half that of my peaty ones. Good job they're cheap in comparison, esp
  • Aleix Esperanza Vilarrasa

    Posted on 1 May 2011 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    est?n muy guapos, y los colores est?n inhumanos!! ademas son anchos
  • Gary Jones

    Posted on 23 April 2011 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    Look really nice got the black grips with orange locks to go with 07 cinders oh and great service ps nice sweets guys lol
  • Stephen Phipps

    Posted on 14 April 2011 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    All good. I like ODI grips but the price is a bit steep for what they are. These do the same job, but for a sensible price. And, you can get whatever colours you like. White gets dirty quick though!
  • Martin Handley

    Posted on 13 April 2011 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    Great Grips, really impressed with the build quality. Just be careful when tightening the ends as the metal can easily stretch too much, causing you to get the superglue out! well worth the money.
  • Murray Westwater

    Posted on 10 April 2011 about Custom Grip Builder

    4 stars
    Rubber has worn much quicker than some other brands. Look super bling but one of the end caps seems to have popped of without hitting anything which makes it look less bling :( All they same these are nice grips for the money but could be more durable.
  • Simon Jolley

    Posted on 6 April 2011 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    Fast delivery and beautiful looking grips. Pleased? You bet! The sweeties in with them were a nice touch too as it meant my little boy got something too! Will definately be using Superstar again.
  • Lee Imlach

    Posted on 5 April 2011 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    love these grips very long lasting look great very nice alround product :)
  • Darcy Leiter

    Posted on 2 April 2011 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    Excellent grips. I doubt that you could get anything better for any price. These are durable, feel just right and look great. You might be able to find lighter grips but not with the feel and quality of these.

Review By Category

Archive