Reviews for Mountain - Spares - Grip Spares

  • Igor Jelancic

    Posted on 4 May 2010 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    Excellent grips, very firm. Bought olive-green with gold endcaps. great colour combination, but not for my bike :) endcaps and lock rings are very precise made and fit perfectly on grip and bars. If you gonna ride without fullfinger gloves, better buy softgrips.
  • Andy Simpson

    Posted on 21 April 2010 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    I went forthe flourescent green with blue caps and lockrings. Absolute bargain, Great grip, very comfortable Forthe price you can't go wrong especially with the colour matching selections available
  • Tim Lane

    Posted on 15 April 2010 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    I bought these with black grip and shiny red lock rigs, lovely !!!!!!!!
  • Steven Evans

    Posted on 7 April 2010 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    Really good quality, fit nice and snuggly with the lockrings. Grips are very comfortable and are much better than the cannondale ones they replace - recommended!! Also look very bling in adonised red :-)
  • Paul Fletcher

    Posted on 2 April 2010 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    Went for the grey grips with gold lock rings & end caps as per the illustration. Ordered these at 10pm Weds & received them by 11am in Fri, so great dispatch & delivery times!! The quality of these grips is second to none & look superbad!!
  • Ian Rickhuss

    Posted on 31 March 2010 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    Really impressed with the grips, I'm a bit fussy with grips as I have big hands but these are spot on! Also excellent service from Superstar next day delivery and Haribo's as well!!!!!
  • Lee Woodcock

    Posted on 27 March 2010 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    these grips are awesome, they look and feel better than odi, theyre cheaper as well! even in custom colouring. quick free delivery as well, i will be buying lots more from superstar in future.
  • Christopher Edawrds

    Posted on 16 March 2010 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    These grips look the mutz nutz and feel great.Secondly next day delivery along with a complmentry bag of haribo what fab customer service thanks.Onwards and upwards cheers looking forward to your floating roters at a fraction of the market leaders price.
  • Aaron Breeze

    Posted on 9 March 2010 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epicepic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic epic e

Review By Category

Archive