Reviews

  • Craig Smithson

    Posted on 27 January 2008 about 4 Pack Organic Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    Very impressed with the service ordered saturday night and had to ammened on sunday order came tuesday. With the right order and feed back for superstar would use again .
  • Gavin Bryan

    Posted on 27 January 2008 about 4 Pack Organic Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    Excellent pads, but remember to wear them in before doing a big ride or they'll die very quickly. I use them for DH, trail riding and XC, great all round pads.
  • Edward Sadler

    Posted on 20 January 2008 about 4 Pack Organic Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    Great pads for Hope M4's I ride with a group of guys in the New Forest, which is renowned for being sandy. We go through pads like thay are going out of fashion. I have given my mates l the web site, as for the price you would be silly not to buy them.
  • Steve Beal

    Posted on 4 January 2008 about 4 Pack Organic Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    I purchased H4 for my Hope mono M4's - they are gr8. Fast bedding in, gr8 bite, superb stopping power - feel better than when i've changed for genuine Hope parts before. MBR article Feb 08, probably the best thing you'll have ever done for trade!!!!
  • Jamie Maller

    Posted on 24 December 2007 about Organic Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    These pads are great. I had the avid 5-7 ones and they bed in super quick and have that nice sharpness to them real good pads. Best of all super cheap price for quality products.
  • Andrew Pattinson

    Posted on 23 December 2007 about 4 Pack Organic Disc Brake Pads

    4 stars
    Pads arrived in 4-5 days despite the Christmas post delays and they work great! I rode 28 miles round the Yorkshire dales in -2 degrees today and apart from falling off on the ice thoroughly enjoyed it thanks very much. I have Avid ball bearing cable operated brakes and the pads that came with them had an unbelievable high wear rate. I didn't need to adjust my brakes at all today, which is a
  • Alan Kiley

    Posted on 10 December 2007 about Organic Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    Excellent pads, bed in mega fast, last as long if not longer than some other own brand pads and have great stopping power (even in wet + muddy conditions). Cant fault them at all and cant believe they are so inexpensive.
  • Matt Burden

    Posted on 21 November 2007 about 4 Pack Organic Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    Hi I have deore brakes and the stock pads were a bit quick to wear out. The shimano sintered ones were a bit better, but these are really quite good, much better than the others I have tried! Combined with the fantastic price and quick deliver make these a 'no brainer'
  • Jamie Maller

    Posted on 18 November 2007 about 4 Pack Organic Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    dont think these are cheap and nasty becauce they are certnley not they are the best pads ive ever used as the bed in with in 1 run of a dh track and dont have that hrible bite that most pads have these are smooth braking pads. so when you brake you dont go over the handle bars, instead you slow down how you would want to in that pefect element. the value for money in my opinion is fornominal.
  • Joseph Salerno

    Posted on 16 November 2007 about 4 Pack Organic Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    ive just received my pads and i wasnt expecting such quality for 6.49 ... they are great ... and they posted them out realy fast :-) cheers guys

Review By Category

Archive