Reviews

  • Christopher Edwards

    Posted on 21 February 2008 about 4 Pack Organic Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    bought for my two bikes avid juicey and hope mono mini they need very little bedding in and stick like s..t to an blanket dont buy any other intresting to judge wear rate will post a review on wear later
  • Dave Humpleby

    Posted on 3 February 2008 about Organic Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    I ordered some disc brake pads late afternoon so was pleasantly surprised when they arrived the following morning. After bedding the new pads in they seem to work better than my other new pads (on the other disc) that I just bought from my local cycle store for ̏15! I am very pleased with Superstar Components in terms of service, product quality and value for money - I just wish I'd found them bef
  • Simon Cosstick-Wright

    Posted on 1 February 2008 about 4 Pack Organic Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    Cheers Dave! Great disk brake pads, superspeedy delivery and well priced. Couldnt ask for much more. Lasted 6 months of regular use! looking forward to the new products
  • Craig Smithson

    Posted on 27 January 2008 about 4 Pack Organic Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    Very impressed with the service ordered saturday night and had to ammened on sunday order came tuesday. With the right order and feed back for superstar would use again .
  • Gavin Bryan

    Posted on 27 January 2008 about 4 Pack Organic Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    Excellent pads, but remember to wear them in before doing a big ride or they'll die very quickly. I use them for DH, trail riding and XC, great all round pads.
  • Edward Sadler

    Posted on 20 January 2008 about 4 Pack Organic Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    Great pads for Hope M4's I ride with a group of guys in the New Forest, which is renowned for being sandy. We go through pads like thay are going out of fashion. I have given my mates l the web site, as for the price you would be silly not to buy them.
  • Steve Beal

    Posted on 4 January 2008 about 4 Pack Organic Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    I purchased H4 for my Hope mono M4's - they are gr8. Fast bedding in, gr8 bite, superb stopping power - feel better than when i've changed for genuine Hope parts before. MBR article Feb 08, probably the best thing you'll have ever done for trade!!!!
  • Jamie Maller

    Posted on 24 December 2007 about Organic Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    These pads are great. I had the avid 5-7 ones and they bed in super quick and have that nice sharpness to them real good pads. Best of all super cheap price for quality products.
  • Andrew Pattinson

    Posted on 23 December 2007 about 4 Pack Organic Disc Brake Pads

    4 stars
    Pads arrived in 4-5 days despite the Christmas post delays and they work great! I rode 28 miles round the Yorkshire dales in -2 degrees today and apart from falling off on the ice thoroughly enjoyed it thanks very much. I have Avid ball bearing cable operated brakes and the pads that came with them had an unbelievable high wear rate. I didn't need to adjust my brakes at all today, which is a
  • Alan Kiley

    Posted on 10 December 2007 about Organic Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    Excellent pads, bed in mega fast, last as long if not longer than some other own brand pads and have great stopping power (even in wet + muddy conditions). Cant fault them at all and cant believe they are so inexpensive.

Review By Category

Archive