Reviews

  • Patrick Bird

    Posted on 13 March 2008 about 4 Pack Organic Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    Bought a 4 pack for my Avid Juicy seven's and I have to say I'm very pleased. I ride a lot in the Peaks and as anyone who has ridden there knows it is pad eating country. I have often gone through a full set of pads on a single ride! The SS pads have stood up well, I got about 100+km out of each set which is good. The stopping power is comparable to Named brands and the longevity is right up th
  • Elizabeth Ellis

    Posted on 6 March 2008 about 4 Pack Organic Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    I got set of formula pads, and got a set of shimano deore pads for my friends bike ,so far so good, great price dont think ill be buying original pads again,super fast service,
  • Henry Adams

    Posted on 27 February 2008 about Organic Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    Excellent pads, more grippy than my original Shimano Deore resin pads. Excellent customer service and superquick free delivery. What more could you want?
  • Christopher Edwards

    Posted on 21 February 2008 about 4 Pack Organic Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    bought for my two bikes avid juicey and hope mono mini they need very little bedding in and stick like s..t to an blanket dont buy any other intresting to judge wear rate will post a review on wear later
  • Dave Humpleby

    Posted on 3 February 2008 about Organic Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    I ordered some disc brake pads late afternoon so was pleasantly surprised when they arrived the following morning. After bedding the new pads in they seem to work better than my other new pads (on the other disc) that I just bought from my local cycle store for ̏15! I am very pleased with Superstar Components in terms of service, product quality and value for money - I just wish I'd found them bef
  • Simon Cosstick-Wright

    Posted on 1 February 2008 about 4 Pack Organic Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    Cheers Dave! Great disk brake pads, superspeedy delivery and well priced. Couldnt ask for much more. Lasted 6 months of regular use! looking forward to the new products
  • Craig Smithson

    Posted on 27 January 2008 about 4 Pack Organic Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    Very impressed with the service ordered saturday night and had to ammened on sunday order came tuesday. With the right order and feed back for superstar would use again .
  • Gavin Bryan

    Posted on 27 January 2008 about 4 Pack Organic Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    Excellent pads, but remember to wear them in before doing a big ride or they'll die very quickly. I use them for DH, trail riding and XC, great all round pads.
  • Edward Sadler

    Posted on 20 January 2008 about 4 Pack Organic Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    Great pads for Hope M4's I ride with a group of guys in the New Forest, which is renowned for being sandy. We go through pads like thay are going out of fashion. I have given my mates l the web site, as for the price you would be silly not to buy them.
  • Steve Beal

    Posted on 4 January 2008 about 4 Pack Organic Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    I purchased H4 for my Hope mono M4's - they are gr8. Fast bedding in, gr8 bite, superb stopping power - feel better than when i've changed for genuine Hope parts before. MBR article Feb 08, probably the best thing you'll have ever done for trade!!!!

Review By Category

Archive