Reviews - February 2016

  • Red Elite 30 Ultra Wheelset

    Posted on 29 February 2016 about - Clearance Icon Ultra 11Speed Wheelsets 20/24 by j. perry

    5 stars
    I ordered a red set for my Cube and i'm pleased with them. I did a 64 mile ride today with 2600 feet of climbing, found they seam to be very smooth and and responsive. The original wheelset on the bike was Mavic Aksiums that had done over 3500 miles and still in good shape, i hope these hold up as well as the Mavics. I ordered the wheels on Thursday first thing and they arrived Friday 11.20am de
  • Bad Brakes

    Posted on 27 February 2016 about 4 Pack Kevlar Disc Brake Pads by a. remigio

    2 stars
    ho comprato queste pastiglie per avere una frenata potente ma conuna durata maggiore,devo dire non son per niente soddisfatto,si consuma presto e la frenata รจ pastosa...melgio le sinterizzate
  • Works

    Posted on 22 February 2016 about Inline Simple Seatpost - CLEARANCE 34.9 ONLY by V. Vesalainen

    5 stars
    The value for money is so good ordered another one.
  • Great

    Posted on 20 February 2016 about Alpine EVO Rotor - Arctic Cooling Fins by g. archer

    5 stars
    just done 2 days at bike park wales,awesome braking power never let me down.will be ordering some for my other bikes.
  • Bend Easily

    Posted on 20 February 2016 about Alloy Tubeless Valve by T. Bevan

    2 stars
    Looked good out of the packet but after some vigorous inflating with track pump now look like a banana. Next time I will stick to brass ones.
  • Laser Stem

    Posted on 18 February 2016 about Laser Stem 25.4 BAR ONLY - CLEARANCE by a. lam

    5 stars
    paid £6 for this fab wee stem - needed a shorter stem for my road bike and blown away by quality and price - £6!
  • Not Bad For The Money

    Posted on 18 February 2016 about 4 Layer Hose (3m length) by P. Navarrete-Ortega

    5 stars
    Very fast shipping also. Although it might be said colours are a little bit brighter than expected.
  • Nice

    Posted on 17 February 2016 about Epix CNC Stem - CLEARANCE by V. Vesalainen

    5 stars
    80mm weight exactly as suggested 104g. Prolly not the best place to save weight, but we take what we get, right :)
  • Cool Goodness

    Posted on 14 February 2016 about Alpine EVO Rotor - Arctic Cooling Fins by S. Lock

    5 stars
    I've just fitted these a couple of days ago and have just given them a good run. Rotors were really cool after a long 10 minute run. Felt just below body temperature rather that skin singeing temperature that my previous rotors were. Looking forward to seeing how they hold up over the DH season.
  • Pacenti Cl25 29"

    Posted on 12 February 2016 about Pacenti CL25 26" Switch Ultra CLEARANCE Wheelset by T. Varga

    5 stars
    Very fast shipping, I ordered it on Sunday and arrived to Hungary on next Friday. First impression - it looks to be a good budget wheel set, running very smooth and weight is 911g/1050g with rim tape so the specified weight is correct. Time will tell the long term durability but hopefully it will be good for XC.

Review By Category

Archive