Reviews - February 2016

  • Bad Brakes

    Posted on 27 February 2016 about 4 Pack Kevlar Disc Brake Pads by a. remigio

    2 stars
    ho comprato queste pastiglie per avere una frenata potente ma conuna durata maggiore,devo dire non son per niente soddisfatto,si consuma presto e la frenata รจ pastosa...melgio le sinterizzate
  • Works

    Posted on 22 February 2016 about Inline Simple Seatpost - CLEARANCE 34.9 ONLY by V. Vesalainen

    5 stars
    The value for money is so good ordered another one.
  • Great

    Posted on 20 February 2016 about Alpine EVO Rotor - Arctic Cooling Fins by g. archer

    5 stars
    just done 2 days at bike park wales,awesome braking power never let me down.will be ordering some for my other bikes.
  • Bend Easily

    Posted on 20 February 2016 about Alloy Tubeless Valve by T. Bevan

    2 stars
    Looked good out of the packet but after some vigorous inflating with track pump now look like a banana. Next time I will stick to brass ones.
  • Laser Stem

    Posted on 18 February 2016 about Laser Stem 25.4 BAR ONLY - CLEARANCE by a. lam

    5 stars
    paid £6 for this fab wee stem - needed a shorter stem for my road bike and blown away by quality and price - £6!
  • Not Bad For The Money

    Posted on 18 February 2016 about 4 Layer Hose (3m length) by P. Navarrete-Ortega

    5 stars
    Very fast shipping also. Although it might be said colours are a little bit brighter than expected.
  • Cool Goodness

    Posted on 14 February 2016 about Alpine EVO Rotor - Arctic Cooling Fins by S. Lock

    5 stars
    I've just fitted these a couple of days ago and have just given them a good run. Rotors were really cool after a long 10 minute run. Felt just below body temperature rather that skin singeing temperature that my previous rotors were. Looking forward to seeing how they hold up over the DH season.
  • Cheaper Than Shimano

    Posted on 2 February 2016 about Arctic Kevlar Disc Pad Kit by M. Penver

    3 stars
    They're fiddly to put on, the 2 finned parts and the 2 pads and the spring often pop out of your hand when you're trying to put them on. They last a while longer than shimano's ice tech pads but not sure if the fins do anything...

Review By Category

Archive