Reviews - January 2016

  • Oh Dear......love It But...

    Posted on 30 January 2016 about Inline Simple Seatpost - CLEARANCE 34.9 ONLY by C. Smith

    3 stars
    Big fan of SC and bought lots of bits in the past. Bought the RED seatpost and well, its definitely not red.....think pink! No, seriously, the metallic effect has resulted in it being more pink than red. Stick to the safe colours with this one.
  • Bargain!

    Posted on 26 January 2016 about Zephir Stem by B. Cotter

    5 stars
    Love the look of it, goes really well with the vector 700 bar! Love the fact you can choose the faceplate and was even happier that it didn't come with the writing on the faceplate as shown in the images! Also really light and high quality!
  • Awesome!

    Posted on 26 January 2016 about Nano-x Pedals by B. Cotter

    5 stars
    Owned an old pair of red nano thru pins which I loved however due to a change of bike and colour scheme a blue pair of pedals were required so I came straight here! The new nano x's are even better than the old nano's as they are alot slimmer, look a higher quality as the red ones faded after being washed but these don't seem to have been affected (yet)! Another bonus with the new nano x's is they
  • Love 'em

    Posted on 21 January 2016 about Nano-x Pedals by S. Lock

    5 stars
    I bought these on the Xmas special and fitted them to my V10. They are wider than my usual pedals, which I love as I have quide a wide foot and others were too narrow. Once my feet were planted, the pins dug in and didn't let go and the width hs given new confidence as now I don't feel that half of my food is hanging off the side. Given them two long downhill dides and they are working perfect! Hi
  • Perfect

    Posted on 18 January 2016 about Inline Simple Seatpost - CLEARANCE 34.9 ONLY by D. Cook

    5 stars
    Does exactly what it's supposed to, colour matches as near damn as all my other lime parts (no 2 manufacturers are the same) very pleased
  • Does What It's Supposed To

    Posted on 18 January 2016 about Superfly QR Seatclamp - Clearance by D. Cook

    5 stars
    Nice and smooth to operate, light, does everything it's supposed to and compliments the other coloured parts perfectly
  • Perfect

    Posted on 18 January 2016 about Zephir Stem by D. Cook

    5 stars
    Light and strong, looks perfect very happy with the product
  • Merlin Malt 3

    Posted on 10 January 2016 about Gear Hanger GH-115 by R. Chambard

    5 stars
    Great fit for my Merlin Malt 3 frame (Merlin stopped selling spares!) - fast shipping, easy to install and come with 3mm hex screws with a less likely to round than my previous OEM hanger.
  • Simple But Does It Job

    Posted on 7 January 2016 about Simple QR Seatclamp - CLEARANCE by l. fortune

    5 stars
    cheap works well looks good....the perfect wife.
  • The Price !!!

    Posted on 4 January 2016 about Brass Tubeless Valve by l. fortune

    5 stars
    they work and u cant get cheaper ....Mavic are good but much more expensive. these have not failed me yet I bought spare but never needed them.

Review By Category

Archive