Reviews - January 2016

  • Oh Dear......love It But...

    Posted on 30 January 2016 about Inline Simple Seatpost - CLEARANCE 34.9 ONLY by C. Smith

    3 stars
    Big fan of SC and bought lots of bits in the past. Bought the RED seatpost and well, its definitely not red.....think pink! No, seriously, the metallic effect has resulted in it being more pink than red. Stick to the safe colours with this one.
  • Bargain!

    Posted on 26 January 2016 about Zephir Stem by B. Cotter

    5 stars
    Love the look of it, goes really well with the vector 700 bar! Love the fact you can choose the faceplate and was even happier that it didn't come with the writing on the faceplate as shown in the images! Also really light and high quality!
  • Perfect

    Posted on 18 January 2016 about Inline Simple Seatpost - CLEARANCE 34.9 ONLY by D. Cook

    5 stars
    Does exactly what it's supposed to, colour matches as near damn as all my other lime parts (no 2 manufacturers are the same) very pleased
  • Excellent

    Posted on 18 January 2016 about Signature Saddle - CLEARANCE by D. Cook

    5 stars
    Good quality saddle, looks the part, light and strong
  • Does What It's Supposed To

    Posted on 18 January 2016 about Superfly QR Seatclamp - Clearance by D. Cook

    5 stars
    Nice and smooth to operate, light, does everything it's supposed to and compliments the other coloured parts perfectly
  • Perfect

    Posted on 18 January 2016 about Zephir Stem by D. Cook

    5 stars
    Light and strong, looks perfect very happy with the product
  • Merlin Malt 3

    Posted on 10 January 2016 about Gear Hanger GH-115 by R. Chambard

    5 stars
    Great fit for my Merlin Malt 3 frame (Merlin stopped selling spares!) - fast shipping, easy to install and come with 3mm hex screws with a less likely to round than my previous OEM hanger.
  • Simple But Does It Job

    Posted on 7 January 2016 about Simple QR Seatclamp - CLEARANCE by l. fortune

    5 stars
    cheap works well looks good....the perfect wife.
  • Saddle

    Posted on 6 January 2016 about Signature Saddle - CLEARANCE by s. lowe

    5 stars
    Arrived quickly not nasty or cheap, seems to have enough padding in the seat, not yet fitted or used but i am hoping its as good as it looks :) great for a DH bike
  • The Price !!!

    Posted on 4 January 2016 about Brass Tubeless Valve by l. fortune

    5 stars
    they work and u cant get cheaper ....Mavic are good but much more expensive. these have not failed me yet I bought spare but never needed them.

Review By Category

Archive