Reviews - April 2015

  • Great Grips

    Posted on 30 April 2015 about Foamy Grips by Tamas

    5 stars
    I put this grip to my order as it was cheap and I wanted to try it on my XC bike. It's very comfortable and as a bonus the color matches the other blue parts of my bike. I can't comment on the wear as I rode it once but it's excellent value.
  • Nice Thickness And Firmness, But Too Long.

    Posted on 29 April 2015 about Lock On Grips - Excel by David Guerra

    4 stars
    The Sunline thicks were near perfect grips for me but are now out of production and these have many colour options. The only thing that I don't like is the length. On the one hand (no pun intended) this makes the grip less stable, as it's easier to rotate the central part of the grips, which is farther from the lockrings. And on the other, I have found out that I prefer shorter 130mm grips becau
  • All You Need

    Posted on 18 April 2015 about Balance Seatclamp by Ffoeg

    5 stars
    Simple stylish, secure and elegant. Pretty much everything a seatpost clamp needs to be. Perfect for use when you don't need to keep moving the seat post up and down
  • Mr

    Posted on 15 April 2015 about Tesla Evo Rear Axle by Jonny

    1 stars
    Having to replace axle as my last one snapped in two. First for me
  • Mr

    Posted on 15 April 2015 about Hose Fitting Kit Stainless Steel by Jissoft

    1 stars
    Not good at all! I intended to use the kit for Magura MT8 brakes. The original banjo comes with rubber orings on both sides inside the banjo. This kit uses copper rings on both sides. This will NOT seal at all! So i tried to seal again with the original banjo bolt and the 2nd set of copper rings. This time tightening a little more then usual to see if this works...and Voilla!! Inside thread of the
  • Excel Grips

    Posted on 15 April 2015 about Lock On Grips - Excel by Mark Milsom

    5 stars
    Fantastic grips for riding - perfect diameter round grip and soft rubber tread in great colours to match your bike. Yet still a bargain price and great service and fast delivery. 5**
  • Quality Grips

    Posted on 11 April 2015 about Lock On Grips - Half Flange by Chris

    5 stars
    comfy, quality grips with or without gloves.
  • Does The Job

    Posted on 11 April 2015 about Chainwhip by Chris

    5 stars
    used on both 11 speed road and 10 speed MTB cassettes without problems. good value tool.
  • Mr

    Posted on 10 April 2015 about Centrelock Adaptor by ian milham

    5 stars
    Great looking product looks really good fitted.
  • Soft Allloy

    Posted on 7 April 2015 about Hose Fitting Kit Alloy by Davy Garrett

    3 stars
    Bought the blue kit 2 for fitting to Shimano Zee brakes... the banjo bolt on the rear snapped as I was nipping it up... the alloy is very soft.. apart from that the kit and the hose are pretty good...

Review By Category

Archive