Reviews - April 2015

  • Great Grips

    Posted on 30 April 2015 about Foamy Grips by Tamas

    5 stars
    I put this grip to my order as it was cheap and I wanted to try it on my XC bike. It's very comfortable and as a bonus the color matches the other blue parts of my bike. I can't comment on the wear as I rode it once but it's excellent value.
  • All You Need

    Posted on 18 April 2015 about Balance Seatclamp by Ffoeg

    5 stars
    Simple stylish, secure and elegant. Pretty much everything a seatpost clamp needs to be. Perfect for use when you don't need to keep moving the seat post up and down
  • Mr

    Posted on 15 April 2015 about Tesla Evo Rear Axle by Jonny

    1 stars
    Having to replace axle as my last one snapped in two. First for me
  • Does The Job

    Posted on 11 April 2015 about Chainwhip by Chris

    5 stars
    used on both 11 speed road and 10 speed MTB cassettes without problems. good value tool.
  • Mr

    Posted on 10 April 2015 about Centrelock Adaptor by ian milham

    5 stars
    Great looking product looks really good fitted.
  • Soft Allloy

    Posted on 7 April 2015 about Hose Fitting Kit Alloy by Davy Garrett

    3 stars
    Bought the blue kit 2 for fitting to Shimano Zee brakes... the banjo bolt on the rear snapped as I was nipping it up... the alloy is very soft.. apart from that the kit and the hose are pretty good...
  • Mr

    Posted on 6 April 2015 about 10mm Rear QR Through Axle by Sir Scottalot

    5 stars
    Such a simple modification, but it makes such a big difference! It really firms up the rear of the bike and makes everything feel solid. Great bit of bike bling too.
  • Mr

    Posted on 6 April 2015 about 10mm Rear QR Through Axle by Sir Scottalot

    5 stars
    Such a simple modification, but it makes such a big difference! It really firms up the rear of the bike and makes everything feel solid. Great bit of bike bling too.

Review By Category

Archive