Reviews - March 2015

  • Mr

    Posted on 28 March 2015 about I/O Chainring 104BCD - Narrow Wide Style by Didis

    5 stars
    I am pleasantly surprised about how quickly came my order and I liked it nice black 36t
  • Superstar Flame 203

    Posted on 27 March 2015 about Disc Rotor - Flame Design by Carl

    5 stars
    The brake rotors look good stand out a lot and the stopping it better I've never had any trouble with these discs
  • Chain Guide

    Posted on 27 March 2015 about XCR ST Mount Chainguide by George Mycock

    5 stars
    very good item. I purchased the Black and orange one. It looks really nice, Really cleaver design. Would recommend to anyone looking for a cheap guide!!!
  • Recommended

    Posted on 27 March 2015 about Tubeless Tape by StevenD

    5 stars
    I found once round was enough on Arch Ex rims, used tube to seat tyre and tape, removed tube, inserted SC valve and the tyre went up first time with a foot pump.
  • Mr

    Posted on 25 March 2015 about Tech 4 Tubeless Ready Wheelset EX23 by Stuart Woodburn

    4 stars
    These wheels look great on my black and red bike I got red wheels. Good strong wheels and had no problems with the mud and rain. The only problem was that the front wheel was not true and with my Magic Mary tier it was hitting the forks. I sorted it out on the test ride but I would have expected that the wheels would be true. I only found out after I had put the tiers on tubeless. Great wheel at a
  • Poor Description.

    Posted on 25 March 2015 about Garmin GoPro Handlebar Mount by David

    3 stars
    Poor file description. Doesn't mention minimal key info such as handlebar size. Hoping we are talking about 31.8. Will give it a go and write a new review after I test it.
  • Mr

    Posted on 23 March 2015 about Hose Fitting Kit Stainless Steel by andy berry

    2 stars
    I bought kit 2 as per the fitment guide for shimano slx M675. Please note the 2 banjo bolts supplied are no way near long enough. Buyers read the red text on the fitment guide"some brakes need a special banjo bolt", slx m675 do need a special banjo bolt, don't buy this kit if you have a slx m675...or unless you already have the banjo bolt from the old brake (I don't) and now I have to try and fi
  • Mr

    Posted on 20 March 2015 about Disc Rotor Bolts x12 - Coloured by Paul Kift

    5 stars
    Excellent quality, and no colour rubbed off as stated in other reviews (I got the blue ones!) Would definitely buy again, and will certainly deal with Superstar again.......seamless :)
  • Mr

    Posted on 19 March 2015 about Switch Front Adaptor by guy

    5 stars
    really was that easy, very pleased Thanks
  • Mr

    Posted on 18 March 2015 about Lock On Grips - Excel by John Fielding

    5 stars
    These are amazing grips for the money. Great quality and superb service from the guys at Superstar Comps. Very happy!

Review By Category

Archive