Reviews - December 2015

  • Brilliant!

    Posted on 31 December 2015 about Disc Rotor - Vibe Design by M. Ogley

    5 stars
    i've run these rotors on my bike for a season; they're still in brilliant working condition but since i use them for trials i replace them for my own peace of mind. my braking needs are very different to everyone elses on here but that doesn't stop me from being critical about these rotors; i need my brakes to work like an on/off switch, modulation is far less critical. That said they delighte
  • Hope Axle Upgrade

    Posted on 30 December 2015 about Hope F20 Titanium Axles by G. Mitchell

    5 stars
    Got my axles today and boy are they Good!i got the ceramic coated ones and fitted them in minutes,they have made good pedals great.Be warned though you need the hope pedal tool or you will never get the 5mm nut undone!
  • Good Good Good

    Posted on 27 December 2015 about El Plastique Pedals by A. Scott

    5 stars
    Thay are well grippy happy with my purchase well done superstar
  • Great.

    Posted on 24 December 2015 about Direct Mount Front Derailleur Cover - UK Made by R. Pattinson

    5 stars
    Great product looks even better in person, really fast shipping + free stickers.
  • Awesome

    Posted on 20 December 2015 about Lock On Grips - SuperGrippa by c. rawlins

    5 stars
    Fantastic grips, super stylish and available in every colour combination imaginable. Red and white for my Nukeproof, white and gold for my Morewood
  • A+

    Posted on 20 December 2015 about XCR DIRECT Mount Chainguide by J. Ribeiro

    5 stars
    Decided to give these a try after my direct mount E13 chainguide broke after no more than a few months of use. I've been ridding with them since October and so far i can only give a positive feedback. Super strong and easy to align. They're a little bit heavier than the E13. But at the end of the day, it doesn't really make a difference, especially if you consider the price gap between them
  • Inline Seatpost

    Posted on 15 December 2015 about Inline Simple Seatpost - CLEARANCE 34.9 ONLY by D. Houghton

    5 stars
    Super quick delivery Ordered the orange. Can't grumble over the price..fantastic product for the money. .
  • Brake Hose

    Posted on 15 December 2015 about 5 Layer Braided Hose (3m length) by D. Houghton

    5 stars
    Took advantage of the santa code , so got for half price. 3 metres of braided silver for a tenner..happy days ..how they feel yet..don't know as on a upgrade overhaul. .lightning dispatch
  • Mount

    Posted on 15 December 2015 about Direct Mount Front Derailleur Cover - UK Made by D. Houghton

    5 stars
    Purchased the green for the direct mount hole left by the front mech after changing to single chainring. . A nice subtle touch .. Zero weight and speedy delivery. .worth buying 5.99 delivered. .it's a no brainer..
  • Superlight Qr

    Posted on 15 December 2015 about Pair of Superfly Carbon-Ti Ultralight QRs 135mm - GOLD ONLY by D. Houghton

    5 stars
    Have ridden pretty hard quite a few rides now. Holds real tight. For a titanium carbon qr for this price,megalight and affordable. Pleased

Review By Category

Archive