Reviews - January 2015

  • Xpr Expander Ring

    Posted on 31 January 2015 about XPR Expander Ring by Steve Methos

    5 stars
    Easy to fit, works well, nice slick gear changes. Suits my riding style nicely with a single 34 chain ring. And it looks absolutely awesome
  • Great Pedals

    Posted on 30 January 2015 about El Plastique Pedals by Rob Edwards

    5 stars
    Ordered Black pedals to try flats in the snow and ice. Great pedals! Had an issue with some loose pins coming out of one pedal on the first ride, which was quickly sorted with execellent customer service from Superstar. Thanks.
  • Hey

    Posted on 27 January 2015 about Brass Tubeless Valve by Bob

    5 stars
    excellent :)
  • Hey

    Posted on 27 January 2015 about Tubeless Tape by Bob

    5 stars
    Excellent
  • Mr

    Posted on 27 January 2015 about Custom Wheel Generator - Single Wheel Rear by Guy mitchell

    5 stars
    Superstar built me a fantastic wheelset in two days,teamed with their alpine rotors I am over the moon,thank you very much I would certainly order from you again
  • Excellent

    Posted on 25 January 2015 about XPR Expander Ring by Davidb

    5 stars
    Fitted in minutes. Works flawlessly. Great product. Great price.
  • Mr

    Posted on 21 January 2015 about Impact Protection Sheet by Miska tarnai

    5 stars
    I've bought a fair few items from superstar and have come to expect excellent service along with simple reliable & well made parts (i.e. what you actually need) However this really stands out in particular. The material is super thick and durable and easy to apply/stay put. more so than similar protectors. The amount and shapes of pieces are perfect. enough to cover all areas of cable rub on fra
  • The Muts Nuts!

    Posted on 19 January 2015 about Tech 4 Tubeless Ready WheelsetDS25 by Steve Bowman

    5 stars
    Why did i wait so long to get new wheels. These have made such a difference. I've just ragged them as much as I could over Swinley, smashing my PBs. So much smoother and fun to ride than my old wheels. I will certainly break or die well before I get near breaking these!
  • Great Looking Wheels

    Posted on 17 January 2015 about AM Carbon Wheelset by David Thomas

    5 stars
    I bought these on the pre Christmas offer. Look great with the tech graphics and lime green hubs. Have used them a few times, all ok so far. It is very hard to get the tyres on the rims though.
  • Nice Wide Grips

    Posted on 17 January 2015 about Lock On Grips - Size Zero by Edward Rowland

    5 stars
    Bought the pink ones for my he gf they look sweet on her new bike I'm a happy customer.

Review By Category

Archive