Reviews - January 2015

  • Great Pedals

    Posted on 30 January 2015 about El Plastique Pedals by Rob Edwards

    5 stars
    Ordered Black pedals to try flats in the snow and ice. Great pedals! Had an issue with some loose pins coming out of one pedal on the first ride, which was quickly sorted with execellent customer service from Superstar. Thanks.
  • Hey

    Posted on 27 January 2015 about Brass Tubeless Valve by Bob

    5 stars
    excellent :)
  • Mr

    Posted on 27 January 2015 about Custom Wheel Generator - Single Wheel Rear by Guy mitchell

    5 stars
    Superstar built me a fantastic wheelset in two days,teamed with their alpine rotors I am over the moon,thank you very much I would certainly order from you again
  • Nice Wide Grips

    Posted on 17 January 2015 about Lock On Grips - Size Zero by Edward Rowland

    5 stars
    Bought the pink ones for my he gf they look sweet on her new bike I'm a happy customer.
  • Why Only 2

    Posted on 15 January 2015 about Lockrings (x2) by Paul

    2 stars
    I know the description states that you get a pair, but thought this meant enough lockrings for a pair of grips. Superstar products are great value normally, but £8 for enough lockrings for a pair of grips is silly given the price of a whole set. Come on these are basic extruded parts, an extra pair would be about 20p worth. charge £4.20p and avoid the irritation for those of us who rid
  • Disc Rotor Bolts Coloured

    Posted on 14 January 2015 about Disc Rotor Bolts x12 - Coloured by Orlando Appleby

    5 stars
    Cheap, fast delivery and matches the red ano on my Tesla hubs and Pro single speed kit perfectly. The bolts arrived without a scratch. Thank you superstar.
  • Replacement Lockrings

    Posted on 14 January 2015 about Lockrings (x2) by Orlando Appleby

    5 stars
    Had to replace the old ones after a crash, these cheap replacements arrived quickly and where exactly the same colour. Perfect. Thank you superstar.
  • Carbon Racer Saddle

    Posted on 14 January 2015 about Racer Saddle by Orlando Appleby

    5 stars
    As light as advertised, I found this saddle to be comfortable and reliable. With this weight and quality it is a remarkable piece of kit, and when considering the price this has to be my favorite saddle. The only thing that could improve it, and finish off its brilliance would be an all black option, and maybe an I-beam option? Regardless, a top quality saddle at an a great price considering the c
  • Dhx Rims, Tesla Hubs

    Posted on 14 January 2015 about Custom Wheel Generator - Pair of Wheels by Orlando Appleby

    5 stars
    A real bargain, top quality product at a fantastic price. I can't ever see me being tempted away from superstar when considering wheel choices. Thank you superstar.
  • Slider Chain Device

    Posted on 14 January 2015 about Slider Chain Device by Orlando Dante Appleby

    5 stars
    Good value, good quality, fast delivery and relatively easy to install. A had quiet a destructive crash, involving snapping my frame, and this device took a large portion of the impact and saved my crankset, they guide ran well while I used it and I will buy another one if I need a chain device again. Thank you superstar.

Review By Category

Archive