Reviews - July 2013

  • Pedro Garcia

    Posted on 31 July 2013 about 9mm Front QR Through Axle

    5 stars
    Much more comfortable than a dt swiss act as a much lower price. Very nice looking.
  • Pedro Garcia

    Posted on 31 July 2013 about 10mm Rear QR Through Axle

    5 stars
    Very nice looking. A little heavy but powerful. Really good
  • Pedro Garcia

    Posted on 31 July 2013 about Brass Tubeless Valve

    5 stars
    They work perfectly at a lower price than other brands.
  • Pedro Garcia

    Posted on 31 July 2013 about Pair of Zeta CNC Alloy QRs (Steel Axle) 135mm Hubs

    5 stars
    Very very nice and light. However, I wanted something more powerful and I have chosen the through axle front and rear of 9 and 10 mm, of course, also Superstar
  • Seth Richards

    Posted on 30 July 2013 about Mavic Superdeal Wheelset - EVO Hub

    5 stars
    Amazing turn around, ordered the ex721 wheelset yesterday afternoon, received them today. Excellent build quality.
  • Gary Auckland

    Posted on 29 July 2013 about Tech 3 XC Wheelset

    5 stars
    had these wheels a couple of weeks now and am very happy with them.They feel nice and light and look and feel a quality product.Not much more to say about them apart from grab your sell a bargain,I'd highly recommend them.going to be buying a second pair to go on the girlfriends bike in the near future.
  • Gary Auckland

    Posted on 29 July 2013 about Layback Simple Seatpost - CLEARANCE

    5 stars
    took delivery of my simple seat post today,another quality product superstar and top service.
  • Gary Auckland

    Posted on 29 July 2013 about Pro Torque Wrench 2-14Nm (Bike Specific)

    5 stars
    if you do any work on your bike yourself then get your self one of these,and at half the price then any were else i'v seen the same or similar wrench its a bargain.The wrench is just under 9inch long,or 220mm to be exact and has a nice weight to it.Comes in a nice zip case,its a great addition to my ever growing tool box.Nice product superstar.
  • Russell Kenhard

    Posted on 29 July 2013 about XCR ST Mount Chainguide

    5 stars
    got one of these chain devices and find it very good for the money, havnt droped a chain yet so getting another for my other bike
  • Gary Auckland

    Posted on 29 July 2013 about Zeta CNC Alloy QR Seatclamp - CLEARANCE

    5 stars
    nice little clamp,does what its made to do,grips well and looks nice,i would have like't the lever to be a little shorter and more rounded at the end,but thats just my prefrence,still a nice product at a great price.

Review By Category

Archive