Reviews - July 2013

  • Pedro Garcia

    Posted on 31 July 2013 about 9mm Front QR Through Axle

    5 stars
    Much more comfortable than a dt swiss act as a much lower price. Very nice looking.
  • Pedro Garcia

    Posted on 31 July 2013 about 10mm Rear QR Through Axle

    5 stars
    Very nice looking. A little heavy but powerful. Really good
  • Pedro Garcia

    Posted on 31 July 2013 about Brass Tubeless Valve

    5 stars
    They work perfectly at a lower price than other brands.
  • Pedro Garcia

    Posted on 31 July 2013 about Pair of Zeta CNC Alloy QRs (Steel Axle) 135mm Hubs

    5 stars
    Very very nice and light. However, I wanted something more powerful and I have chosen the through axle front and rear of 9 and 10 mm, of course, also Superstar
  • Gary Auckland

    Posted on 29 July 2013 about Zeta CNC Alloy QR Seatclamp - CLEARANCE

    5 stars
    nice little clamp,does what its made to do,grips well and looks nice,i would have like't the lever to be a little shorter and more rounded at the end,but thats just my prefrence,still a nice product at a great price.
  • Andrew Penketh

    Posted on 27 July 2013 about XCR Chain Keeper

    1 stars
    fitted to my hardtail, loved the look of it, but it lasted approximately a week. the little plastic rod connecting the clamp to the guide snapped after i rode over a small 3" drop. this left me having to ride the rest of the 80km ride with the chain constantly dropping
  • Kim Clark

    Posted on 26 July 2013 about 4 Pack Organic Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    Thanks Superstar! Dad wanted new pads before he went away in 3 days, turned to you guys as I heard the delivery and products were great - I was proved right! Quick delivery (ordered in the morning, arrived next day) and great product. The pads were fitted quickly and bedded in according to instructions on the pack (get 'em hot by stopping lots then quench in water). Braking noticeably improved ove
  • Kim Clark

    Posted on 26 July 2013 about Carbon Headset Spacer Set

    5 stars
    Great upgrade! Bike is now 21g lighter ( I checked) than with stock spacers and the gloss finish looks great! Bargain upgrade - it's the sort of thing that makes your bike look a bit more expensive in the eyes of non-bikers!
  • Bernd Bauer

    Posted on 23 July 2013 about 4 Pack Kevlar Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    Sehr schnelle, problemlose Liederung nach ?terreich und das zu einem sehr fairen Tarif. Vielen Dank an dieser Stelle auch f? die Aufkleber. Die Beḷge selbst sehen sauber gearbeitet aus, sind ordentlich verpackt und machen einen sehr guten Eindruck. Fahr- bzw. Bremsbericht reiche ich nach. Greetings from Austria.
  • Bernd Bauer

    Posted on 23 July 2013 about 4 Pack Kevlar Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    Sehr schnelle, problemlose Lieferung nach ?terreich und das zu einem sehr fairen Tarif. Vielen Dank an dieser Stelle auch f? die Aufkleber. Die Beḷge selbst sehen sauber gearbeitet aus, sind ordentlich verpackt und machen einen sehr guten Eindruck. Fahr- bzw. Bremsbericht reiche ich nach. Greetings from Austria.

Review By Category

Archive