Reviews - April 2013

  • Ivan Vasilev

    Posted on 29 April 2013 about 10mm Rear QR Through Axle

    5 stars
    Nut on axle has self-weakening. Solved with a threadlocker. Excellent axle.
  • Mario Benc

    Posted on 29 April 2013 about Inline Simple Seatpost - CLEARANCE 34.9 ONLY

    5 stars
    The seat post looks great, price ok, for me it's doing it's job
  • Malcolm Watts

    Posted on 25 April 2013 about 10mm Rear QR Through Axle

    5 stars
    I have a pair of superstar evo wheels, bought this item along with the 10 mm thru axel as I snapped the qr version. The part was extremely easy to fit and looks really great. This part will stiffen up your rear end. It makes your rear wheel a snap to take of or put on. Great value product and fast delivery. You won't be disappointed so upgrade now. P.s this will fit standard qr dropouts.
  • Joe Krasinski

    Posted on 22 April 2013 about Cable Cutter (Pro Quality)

    5 stars
    Had these a while now and still work just great giving a clean cut every time with cables and outers
  • Joe Krasinski

    Posted on 22 April 2013 about Custom Wheel Generator - Single Wheel Rear

    5 stars
    Got an EVO hub with Superstar rim for my winter bike with double butted Sapin spokes & alloy nipples. Its been through 2 winters and they run as smooth as ever. Recomended.
  • Gavin Mosely

    Posted on 22 April 2013 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    I'm on about my 4th pair of these in different colours and lockrings. I've looked on crc and other sites for a comparable product, but you'll pay at least double for anything like. These really are superb forvthe money and loads of choice. I've sent many friends down to buy their own as they're so good.
  • Andrea Alessandro Carestia

    Posted on 20 April 2013 about Jewel QR Seatclamp - CLEARANCE 31.8 ONLY

    5 stars
    Grande,sta benissimo su telai massicci,da solo rende la bici pi? bella,certamente non passa inosservato
  • Adam Picariello

    Posted on 17 April 2013 about Plasma Chain Device

    5 stars
    Great product, fitted perfectly with the help of the spacers that were supplied. Alignment is spot on, product's well made, fast delivery and great price. Was on a 2010 trek scratch if that helps you make the decision to buy one for yours!
  • Dan Gilbert

    Posted on 17 April 2013 about Jewel QR Seatclamp - CLEARANCE 31.8 ONLY

    5 stars
    BLOODY MASSIVE! but really good quality and stays well shiny! I'm about 5 months in, bliiing!
  • Adam Picariello

    Posted on 17 April 2013 about XCR BB Mount Chainguide

    5 stars
    Fitted ferfectly and in only a few minutes. Turned up next day with sweets, can't understad how they make any money when they're that cheap!

Review By Category

Archive