Reviews - September 2012

  • Jonas Hergenr?ther

    Posted on 28 September 2012 about 4 Pack Sintered Disc Brake Pads

    2 stars
    Sintered A1 +: Price, fits perfectly in my Avid juicy -:Noisy as hell... changed it for the original ones:-(
  • Jonas Hergenr?ther

    Posted on 28 September 2012 about 4 Pack Sintered Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    Sintered F3 +: Price, Performance (break as good as the formula pads), Quiet! :-D - : Smaller than the original ones, the spring doesnt really fit to the pads
  • Fabio Marogna

    Posted on 27 September 2012 about Organic Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    i just got them and tried a bit and they are awesome, better than original avid which they make some noise, and for dispatch superstar is great and sooooo fast i would give them 6 star they deserve !!!
  • Danny Shonedannya

    Posted on 22 September 2012 about Zenith Stem - CLEARANCE

    5 stars
    Got a 50mm gold one to replace my original 100mm stem, absolutely fantastic product! Really light, sturdy and much better looking than my ritchey one it replaced.
  • Colin List

    Posted on 22 September 2012 about Zephir Stem

    5 stars
    Having spent a long time buying cheap stems to determine the length i needed, i finally settled on 70mm. The choices were then not very good or rather expensive.I thought for the price i would give these a try. Settling on black with orange face,i was impressed by the look and quality, it is stunning. Oh, it works ok too !!
  • Steven Dunn

    Posted on 20 September 2012 about CNC Headset Spacer Set

    5 stars
    Bought gold and they look really good on the bike.
  • Susan White

    Posted on 18 September 2012 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    Love these grips, super wide, super grippy, super smart, ;))))))))))))))))))))))
  • Steven Haddon

    Posted on 16 September 2012 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    have been running the excels for a couple of months i have small hands and i think they are fantastic! great grip very comfortable they suit my riding style oh and the colors are wicked!
  • Bari Khan

    Posted on 14 September 2012 about Custom Wheel Generator - Pair of Wheels

    5 stars
    I have never written a review for anything I have bought online but I am making an exception for this. I was gob smacked when I saw the wheels and then grinning all throughout my first ride. The build quality is superb. I highly recommend to anyone to use Superstar components, don't think about it just do it. I did a lot of research to find the 'perfect' wheels and decided to go for the Tesla H
  • Jason Fowler

    Posted on 14 September 2012 about Hose Fitting Kit Stainless Steel

    1 stars
    Kit 2 does not fit Shimano m985 xtr calipers. The banjo bolts supplied are not long enough.

Review By Category

Archive