Reviews - June 2012

  • Hendrik Hisge

    Posted on 26 June 2012 about Superfly QR Seatclamp - Clearance

    5 stars
    realy light and works perfectly! -I would buy this again!
  • Luka Chadwick

    Posted on 25 June 2012 about Inline Simple Seatpost - CLEARANCE 34.9 ONLY

    5 stars
    once again, i have recieved this product the day after ordering! the seatpost itself looks great and is very easy to fit and well designed for a simple fit. compared with the other prices of seatposts elsewhere, its very cheap. a tiny bit on the stiff tho, but with some bike lube it now works well! :). PS cheers for the harribos, Superstar!!
  • James Simmonds

    Posted on 23 June 2012 about Carbon Headset Spacer Set

    5 stars
    Smart bit of carbon, nice and light and looks bling-tastic!
  • Simon Marshall

    Posted on 22 June 2012 about Sintered Disc Brake Pads

    3 stars
    Thanks for speedy delivery. Going to fit when rain stops so proper review soon. Haribos and stickers ! Nice1.
  • Adrian Everest

    Posted on 21 June 2012 about Lockrings (x2)

    5 stars
    Not a bad value Bar end/grip lock in comparison to the likes of ODI and does a great job with my RaceFace grips.
  • Tobias Kessler

    Posted on 19 June 2012 about Hollowtech 2 Socket Tool

    5 stars
    Excellent tool. One of the few that also work with Chris King BB without leaving marks.
  • Kenny Leatherland

    Posted on 18 June 2012 about Inline Simple Seatpost - CLEARANCE 34.9 ONLY

    5 stars
    10/10 great seatpost looks the dogs danglers on my bike
  • Jamie Penny

    Posted on 17 June 2012 about Plasma Chain Device

    5 stars
    Had this for a year now, so i figure i should write a review. I am running this on a 68bb with the mounting plate on a TruVativ howitzer bb, it is an an iscg-old. I am running a SRAM X-9 short cage, 9spd. First things first, installing it was a b*tch. It really was. I ended up doing some pretty nifty bb spacer combos (from two bbs) and filing the top guide to get it to fit properly. After that tho
  • Matthew Dicks

    Posted on 16 June 2012 about Sintered Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    Work great, fast delivery, and free haribos. What more could you ask for?
  • Harry Fox

    Posted on 12 June 2012 about Hollowtech 2 Socket Tool

    4 stars
    As a Hollowtech 2 bottom bracket tool this is a great thing, does the job brilliantly. Would have preferred a smaller drive size though. Also, the tool should've been able to fit the centrelock brake lockring on a front 20mm boltthrough XT hub but unfortunately the splines are slightly inwardly chamfered and couldn't enough purchase so ended up chewing the lockring slightly. Oh well.

Review By Category

Archive