Reviews - June 2012

  • Matthew Sinclair

    Posted on 30 June 2012 about Double Chain Device - CLEARANCE - ISCG MOUNT ONLY

    4 stars
    fitted on kona coiler 2007 bb mount with dual ring and bashguard, no problems with spacing and everything works well. took 10mins to fit and no problems so far. cannot comment on long term use as only recently bought so only 4 stars for now.
  • Nick Flack

    Posted on 30 June 2012 about Lock On Grips - SuperGrippa

    2 stars
    Very comfy but only lasted 6 weeks. worn right through.
  • Stephen Phipps

    Posted on 30 June 2012 about CNC Nano Thru Pin Pedals

    5 stars
    All good so far, been using them since Oct 2011 & they've held up well. 1 or 2 pins have fallen out but without damage, so can be replaced. IMO the thru pin versions are the way to go, there's plenty of grip & You can replace pins for the life of the pedals. I liked the V12's I used to use, but they clout rocks more often & when the pins get damaged they're difficult to impossible to remove. I'
  • Tom Capel

    Posted on 29 June 2012 about Disc Rotor - Flame Design

    5 stars
    Been using a 180 & 160 for well over a year now on a whippet with old style XT brakes and DT XMM 120's. They have been faultless and look fantastic, not to mention the fact that they're properly light! You can feel ever such a slight vibration when heavy on the front at slower speeds but nothing you wouldn't expect from such a serrated pattern, and for normal trail/xc use they handle any heat you
  • Steve Bell

    Posted on 27 June 2012 about Razor CNC DH Stem - CLEARANCE - LIME ONLY

    5 stars
    My stem arrived in just over 24hrs..the product is first class..i ordered the white stem and the finish is excellent..not to mention the free stickers and complimentary bag of harobos very nice !...will be shopping with confidence from SUPERSTAR again
  • Hendrik Hisge

    Posted on 26 June 2012 about Angletech HT2 Bottom Bracket

    2 stars
    I forgot to say: There are no angular bearings in it! Just two normal type 61805
  • Ben Thomas

    Posted on 26 June 2012 about Flatland 780 Bar - CLEARANCE

    5 stars
    These bars look awesome, are super light and super strong. Only problem is that the red.....is pink!!!!
  • Hendrik Hisge

    Posted on 26 June 2012 about Superfly QR Seatclamp - Clearance

    5 stars
    realy light and works perfectly! -I would buy this again!
  • Finesse Family

    Posted on 26 June 2012 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    100% - ℜecommended loved the little bag of sweet cheers.... arrived on-time / just in time ...:::..Thanks☜☆☞Again...::::
  • Finesse Family

    Posted on 26 June 2012 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    100% recommended ..thanks for the little bag of sweets lol cheers ..Arrived on-time Just in-time ...thanks again

Review By Category

Archive