Reviews - April 2012

  • Steve Kozian

    Posted on 30 April 2012 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    Just bought and fitted and have to say as good as any on the market - especially for those with larger hands. Grippy, soft, takes a lot of punishment out of your hands. Not only that i ordered them afternoon on a friday - they arrived next morning 1st class. Just can't beat quality, price and service like that ! 5 Star Superstar!
  • Adam Davis

    Posted on 30 April 2012 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    Great grips well made and very comfy, also service from superstar is 5/5
  • Elliott Bremner

    Posted on 29 April 2012 about Disc Rotor Bolts x12 - Coloured

    5 stars
    these arrived perfectly gold looks sweet they dont stand out that much but i know they are there come with thread lock cant fault superstar and got some haribo as a bonus.
  • Daniel Ingham

    Posted on 28 April 2012 about Disc Rotor Bolts x12 - Coloured

    5 stars
    So cool and they make a big difference to my bike :)
  • Daniel Ingham

    Posted on 28 April 2012 about CNC Headset Spacer Set

    5 stars
    These look great and a really good price compared to other makes
  • Daniel Ingham

    Posted on 28 April 2012 about CNC Headset Spacer Set

    5 stars
    These look great and a really good price compared to other makes
  • Daniel Ingham

    Posted on 28 April 2012 about CNC Headset Spacer Set

    5 stars
    These spacers look great and the price is good compared with other makes
  • Oliver Cox

    Posted on 27 April 2012 about 4 Pack Sintered Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    The Sintered pads are absolutely amazing. I have had the same set on for over a year now, brilliant stopping power, and super hard wearing. They do generate a fair amount of heat, so maybe not suitable for alpine riding but for UK winter conditions look no further. The best pads I have ever had!!
  • Andy Back

    Posted on 26 April 2012 about Kevlar Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    bought these about a year ago for avid elixers on my heckler got 4 pairs still havent worn out the first set used in all conditions much better feel and power than pads that came in the avids
  • Steve Maddox

    Posted on 26 April 2012 about Plasma Chain Device

    5 stars
    Great quality chainguide, bought the red backplate with black sliders in ISCG 05, LOOKS AWSOME, very light. SuperStar Comp are a great company to deal with, paid on monday night and my order arrived wednesday morning !

Review By Category

Archive