Reviews - December 2012

  • Carl Brade

    Posted on 31 December 2012 about Lock On Grips - Size Zero

    5 stars
    These are great grips, why buy anything else. 150mm width gives lots of room too.
  • Adam Whitworth

    Posted on 30 December 2012 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    What a fantastic grip!! So wide and spongy, they offer soo much grip, My only issue... I ordered the green ones... There not so green anymore, haha, A*****
  • Adam Whitworth

    Posted on 30 December 2012 about Tesla EVO Front Hub

    5 stars
    Good lucking hub, Just wants to keep on rolling, the bearings are fantastic!! A*****
  • Andrew Meth-Cohn

    Posted on 29 December 2012 about Switch Front Adaptor

    5 stars
    Wow that was easy! Just changed my Front evo from 20mm to 15mm in 10 seconds
  • Nigel Greaves

    Posted on 29 December 2012 about AMX Wheelset - EVO Hub

    3 stars
    Had a pair of these a couple of months now they look sweet but after the first couple of rides the back wheel was buckled quite badly. spent about an hour streightening it & tightening all the spokes its ok now just be aware spokes are quite slack when you get em....All in all good set of wheels for the money.
  • Philipp Sorokin

    Posted on 28 December 2012 about Switch EVO Rear Hub - PINK ONLY

    1 stars
    More, than a month ago I ordered these hubs (+front), but... they didn't come to me. I wrote letters both through contact email and through a form on a site. But from shop full ignoring. I in rage. have no hubs, have no money. f-ck.
  • Matt Jarvis

    Posted on 24 December 2012 about Yardstick 915 Bar - CLEARANCE WHITE ONLY

    5 stars
    i got these for the status, Yardstick and oh my are they wide!!!! Cant wait to get them fitted and used at full length. As usual the awesome delivery by superstar was perfect. thanks guys so far my old skool ride is alive with new skool products
  • Richard Nicklen

    Posted on 22 December 2012 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    Awesome grips, great design with ridges on the underside for extra grip for your fingers. Look great with the coloured lock-on collars and end plugs. Ordered Thursday, arrived Friday. Can't fault that!
  • Marcus Summerhayes

    Posted on 21 December 2012 about DHX 24" Wheelset - EVO Hub

    5 stars
    WOW Superstar !! ordered on a Wednesday night and boom they turned up early on Fri Morning now that's what I call service. look great and very light top wheel set
  • Duncan Pirie

    Posted on 21 December 2012 about Hose Fitting Kit Alloy

    5 stars
    Perfect, bought the hose and kit. Fitted perfectly and looks the biz.

Review By Category

Archive