Reviews - December 2012

  • Carl Brade

    Posted on 31 December 2012 about Lock On Grips - Size Zero

    5 stars
    These are great grips, why buy anything else. 150mm width gives lots of room too.
  • Adam Whitworth

    Posted on 30 December 2012 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    What a fantastic grip!! So wide and spongy, they offer soo much grip, My only issue... I ordered the green ones... There not so green anymore, haha, A*****
  • Adam Whitworth

    Posted on 30 December 2012 about Tesla EVO Front Hub

    5 stars
    Good lucking hub, Just wants to keep on rolling, the bearings are fantastic!! A*****
  • Andrew Meth-Cohn

    Posted on 29 December 2012 about Switch Front Adaptor

    5 stars
    Wow that was easy! Just changed my Front evo from 20mm to 15mm in 10 seconds
  • Richard Nicklen

    Posted on 22 December 2012 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    Awesome grips, great design with ridges on the underside for extra grip for your fingers. Look great with the coloured lock-on collars and end plugs. Ordered Thursday, arrived Friday. Can't fault that!
  • Duncan Pirie

    Posted on 21 December 2012 about Hose Fitting Kit Alloy

    5 stars
    Perfect, bought the hose and kit. Fitted perfectly and looks the biz.
  • Steve Davies

    Posted on 18 December 2012 about 10mm Rear QR Through Axle

    5 stars
    Bought one of these to go on my Intense 6.6 as the rear was a little flexi. Used the Hope 10mm thru adaptor and SSC 10mm QR. Back end is now more noticeably stiffer and tracks much better. If you want a 10mm QR you can't beat this at the price
  • Paul Hopkins

    Posted on 16 December 2012 about Hose Fitting Kit Stainless Steel

    1 stars
    Poor customer service. No help at all even though the kit they supplied was not complete. Forced to purchase another kit at my expense.
  • Robert Porter

    Posted on 11 December 2012 about Disc Rotor Bolts x12 - Coloured

    4 stars
    I Bought a set of red bolts but there was a little bit anodizing loss on the bolts as a result of packaging up with Torx key but they still look mint
  • Tim Wong

    Posted on 9 December 2012 about Hose Fitting Kit Stainless Steel

    1 stars
    Kit 2 Banjo doesn't work with Juicy Ultimate brakes. It needs an o-ring rather than a washer to seal properly and prevent leaking under heavy braking. The avid banjo has a recess on each side for the o-ring.

Review By Category

Archive