Reviews - December 2012

  • Andrew Meth-Cohn

    Posted on 29 December 2012 about Switch Front Adaptor

    5 stars
    Wow that was easy! Just changed my Front evo from 20mm to 15mm in 10 seconds
  • Duncan Pirie

    Posted on 21 December 2012 about Hose Fitting Kit Alloy

    5 stars
    Perfect, bought the hose and kit. Fitted perfectly and looks the biz.
  • Steve Davies

    Posted on 18 December 2012 about 10mm Rear QR Through Axle

    5 stars
    Bought one of these to go on my Intense 6.6 as the rear was a little flexi. Used the Hope 10mm thru adaptor and SSC 10mm QR. Back end is now more noticeably stiffer and tracks much better. If you want a 10mm QR you can't beat this at the price
  • Robert Porter

    Posted on 11 December 2012 about Disc Rotor Bolts x12 - Coloured

    4 stars
    I Bought a set of red bolts but there was a little bit anodizing loss on the bolts as a result of packaging up with Torx key but they still look mint
  • Carl Watson

    Posted on 9 December 2012 about Hose Fitting Kit Alloy

    1 stars
    Purchased a blue fitting kit 2 which is supposed to fit Formula RX brakes (2011 model) but it's not even close. Only bits that fit are the banjo end although the bolt is too short so original stainless silver bolt had to be used. At the lever end the Formula collar has a coarse thread as opposed to the fine thread on the superstar part, but this is an issue i brought up with them with their origin
  • Toby Brayley

    Posted on 7 December 2012 about Sintered Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    got a set of these front and rear on a 203mm and 108mm with SLX 2012 brakes. Work great especially in the shitty weather we have constantly! really good reliable stopping power that seems to actually last as well!
  • Luca Toffenetti

    Posted on 7 December 2012 about Disc Rotor Bolts x12 - Coloured

    5 stars
    Amazing colour, very very good material: these are the only coloured disc bolts I hav efound, to be made of steel. I only suggest to avoid the torx key; most of us have plenty of torx keys, and it could damage bolts as they are loose in the package

Review By Category

Archive