Reviews - April 2011

  • Mark Hawkins

    Posted on 28 April 2011 about Lock On Grips - SuperGrippa

    5 stars
    Just received my Supagripa white lock on grips and took them straight up to our local trail center. Well what can I say other than FANTASTIC product at a bargain price !!! Thanks Sperstars also for the free postage and the included sweeties !!
  • Jamie Webb

    Posted on 28 April 2011 about Sintered Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    Brought a set of these to replace the Juicy 3 orig pads fitted. looked geed and fitted well... initial breaking is very good and no judder...
  • Mark Hawkins

    Posted on 28 April 2011 about Sintered Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    Having previously paid ̏15.95 for the equivalent EBC pads theses are equally as good if not better at a fraction of the cost. Delivery was speedy and excellent service from superstars.
  • Marcel Louw

    Posted on 28 April 2011 about XCR BB Mount Chainguide

    5 stars
    Why would you buy MRP 1X, when you could by this for half the price? It has a simple function so not worth more. Superstar had the product to me quickly and have been using the Chainguide for a couple of months and no complaints. Set up does take time to align perfectly, but once finished, it is a leave and forget product.
  • Lorraine Christie

    Posted on 27 April 2011 about Zero Fifty Direct Mount Stem - CLEARANCE

    5 stars
    had it for a while now. first got it i couldnt believe how awesome it looked!!! it has made my sunday ride way better! and what a steal for the price! get one!
  • Lorraine Christie

    Posted on 27 April 2011 about Hose Fitting Kit Stainless Steel

    5 stars
    got it in fast time, easy to fit, works well. brill!
  • Matthaios Agorogiannis

    Posted on 26 April 2011 about Sintered Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    quick delivery, free Haribo, great pads. A lot of contact material, i put them on, did a few test brakes and when i rode the trail it was like i had them for days, very effective from the start. I will write another review later...
  • Carl Watson

    Posted on 26 April 2011 about Zenith Stem - CLEARANCE

    5 stars
    i ordered a 65mm red stem. it weighed in at 140grams, lower than advertised. finish is great and the bolts are good quality. in use the stem is as stiff as any am stem ive used including eastons havock and racefaces atlas models. awesome value and a great way too add a splash of colour to your front end.
  • Gavin Bryan

    Posted on 26 April 2011 about CNC Nano Thru Pin Pedals

    5 stars
    Ive had these pedals for well over a year now. They have done up lifts, been up and down Mt snowdon, had crashes in wharncliffe, been on many epics and huck days and all I have had to do is replace some pins. The bearings are still buttery smooth and have loads of life in them. Forget Crank Brothers shit 50xx, DMR, DX ect ect. These are the flats to run. Excellent.
  • David Merrilees

    Posted on 25 April 2011 about Angletech HT2 Bottom Bracket - Ceramic

    5 stars
    Fantastic. Just received my Techno lime green Superstar nano pedals and Floating rotors. Excellent products and very bling. Posted out quickly too.

Review By Category

Archive