Reviews - March 2010

  • Ian Rickhuss

    Posted on 31 March 2010 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    Really impressed with the grips, I'm a bit fussy with grips as I have big hands but these are spot on! Also excellent service from Superstar next day delivery and Haribo's as well!!!!!
  • Les Zawrzykraj

    Posted on 30 March 2010 about Sintered Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    Great pads, using the S2 type, better then the OEM fitted ones, lasted a LONG time with better bite, less noise, and have ordered more! love it!
  • Pedro Moreira

    Posted on 29 March 2010 about Organic Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    Good afternoon! After just wait 4 business days for my order to arrive in Portugal, I'm very happy with the quality offered to low asking price. I highly recommend! (so an idea, you could make some stickers to put on the bike:))
  • Sam Conway-Wallace

    Posted on 27 March 2010 about Organic Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    17.99 vs 5.49!!! No contest. I thought the quality would be poor, but how wrong was I!. The pads for my Avid Elixer's are x100 better than originals, superstar pads are super quaiity. A Must buy.
  • Lee Woodcock

    Posted on 27 March 2010 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    these grips are awesome, they look and feel better than odi, theyre cheaper as well! even in custom colouring. quick free delivery as well, i will be buying lots more from superstar in future.
  • Stuart Burton

    Posted on 26 March 2010 about Lock On Grips - SuperGrippa

    5 stars
    Brilliant why didnt you guys sell these last year before I blew ̏20 on some ODI grips that only lasted 6 months before they were toast. Got white ones on my hardtail and red ones on my bouncer so far (3 months of use) they are looking good with just a touch of wear on the outer lockrings its just the black coating nothing worth worrying about.
  • Gary Lord

    Posted on 26 March 2010 about Laser Chain Device - CLEARANCE

    5 stars
    I bought one not really knowing how well it'd perform, let me tell you its been flawless on my Norco A-line. the chain hasn't jumped or slipped at all. and its better than half price than the competition!!
  • James Wood

    Posted on 25 March 2010 about Lock On Grips - SuperGrippa

    5 stars
    Outstanding grips. Better than ODI'S by a long shot and at half the price,what more do you want.
  • Jenine Brown

    Posted on 22 March 2010 about Sintered Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    just came to day, very fast post...free sweets.....what more can i say...very cheap!!!!!
  • Robin Tovey

    Posted on 22 March 2010 about Integrato Headset - MTB Semi-Integrated (zero stack)

    5 stars
    Bought this to replace the original headset in my 09 Zesty 314. The replacement was simple job. got rid of the old one with some impressive hammer work and installed the new bearing cups with a rubber mallet, took all of 5 mins to do. The superstar unit is a much better piece of kit and looks very well sealed the red is a perfect match for the other red anodised finishing kit on the bike as well.

Review By Category

Archive