Reviews - March 2010

  • Ian Rickhuss

    Posted on 31 March 2010 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    Really impressed with the grips, I'm a bit fussy with grips as I have big hands but these are spot on! Also excellent service from Superstar next day delivery and Haribo's as well!!!!!
  • Les Zawrzykraj

    Posted on 30 March 2010 about Sintered Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    Great pads, using the S2 type, better then the OEM fitted ones, lasted a LONG time with better bite, less noise, and have ordered more! love it!
  • Pedro Moreira

    Posted on 29 March 2010 about Organic Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    Good afternoon! After just wait 4 business days for my order to arrive in Portugal, I'm very happy with the quality offered to low asking price. I highly recommend! (so an idea, you could make some stickers to put on the bike:))
  • Sam Conway-Wallace

    Posted on 27 March 2010 about Organic Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    17.99 vs 5.49!!! No contest. I thought the quality would be poor, but how wrong was I!. The pads for my Avid Elixer's are x100 better than originals, superstar pads are super quaiity. A Must buy.
  • Lee Woodcock

    Posted on 27 March 2010 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    these grips are awesome, they look and feel better than odi, theyre cheaper as well! even in custom colouring. quick free delivery as well, i will be buying lots more from superstar in future.
  • Jenine Brown

    Posted on 22 March 2010 about Sintered Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    just came to day, very fast post...free sweets.....what more can i say...very cheap!!!!!
  • Stephen Monaghan

    Posted on 20 March 2010 about Custom Wheel Generator - Single Wheel Rear

    5 stars
    Switch Rear Hub and mavic x1729er rims Neil did a great job with this wheel. I have done a few rides and they are staying true nicely. The one thing I was really pleased a bout was the light weight, they are 700Grams lighter than my my cheaper factory set !!!!!!!, five out of five for service too. I'm just saving up to get the front wheel too (super fast and x17 29er). I love the haribo too nice
  • Christopher Edawrds

    Posted on 16 March 2010 about Custom Grip Builder

    5 stars
    These grips look the mutz nutz and feel great.Secondly next day delivery along with a complmentry bag of haribo what fab customer service thanks.Onwards and upwards cheers looking forward to your floating roters at a fraction of the market leaders price.
  • Seb-Lloyd@hotmail.com Lloyd

    Posted on 12 March 2010 about Singlespeed Tensioner - Roller Type

    5 stars
    Very impressed, solid, quick service and got free Haribo, looks a lot better than in the picture as well.
  • Paul Machin

    Posted on 9 March 2010 about 4 Pack Kevlar Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    Best pads ever - bed in quick, monster power and wear rate is fine. Dont waste your money on other brands.

Review By Category

Archive