Reviews - December 2009

  • Matthew Lockyer

    Posted on 29 December 2009 about 4 Pack Kevlar Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    Took these pads to Les Arcs in the summer. I was using the organic superstar pads initially which lasted well (2 dry days). I changed to the Kevlar pads and they saw me out for the rest of the week and still have loads of meat left on them. They do take quite a bit of bedding in but once that's over they are superb. I will definately be buying them again.
  • Jake Davis

    Posted on 29 December 2009 about CNC Nano Tech Flats

    5 stars
    Look amazing, best grip I've had from a pedal ever! 10 out of 10! :)
  • Jeffrey Volken

    Posted on 24 December 2009 about 4 Pack Sintered Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    Excellent service again, ordered 17 Dec. and on the doormat 24 Dec morning in Holland. Last order were the kevlar compound pads the preformed exelent in the snow. :)
  • Christopher Hodson

    Posted on 22 December 2009 about Lock On Grips - SuperGrippa

    5 stars
    I brought the black grips as part of a deal with the switch enduro wheelset for just ̏5, bonus! These are really nice grips, i'm even happy to say, I think these are better than ODI ruffians, the extra grip on the back really help in the mud of the winter. Excellent grips
  • Luke Harlow

    Posted on 17 December 2009 about 4 Pack Kevlar Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    Amazing stopping power once bedded in, which can take a while. i can run these for months up Cannock Chase with no reduction in power. a set of 8 pads lasted me almost a year of riding in places such as Afan and Mach.
  • Luke Harlow

    Posted on 17 December 2009 about Laser Chain Device - CLEARANCE

    5 stars
    awesome product, supplied with spacers for different frame and chainset designs, and even fits large outer-ring very lightweight and rather sturdy too. pain in the arse to set up initially, but once its on, its a case of leave it and love it.
  • Luke Harlow

    Posted on 17 December 2009 about Centrelock Adaptor

    5 stars
    great product, easy to fit, and no hassle once on.
  • Matthew Lawson

    Posted on 7 December 2009 about 4 Pack Sintered Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    An absolute revelation and highly recommended. I switched to sintered from organic after poor performance in wet and muddy conditions. Rotor says use organic only but I took the risk. So glad I did its like a totally different bike powerful and one finger braking. Now wish I?d bought the multi buy!
  • Tim Strange

    Posted on 1 December 2009 about Organic Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    Excellent service again, ordered Monday lunchtime and on the doormat Tuesday morning.

Review By Category

Archive