Reviews - October 2009

  • Richard Williams

    Posted on 30 October 2009 about Lock On Grips - SuperGrippa

    5 stars
    These are great grips, but at this price its insane! These are cheaper than ODI's at trade & exactly the same design but in my view look better! Unless you can obtain other grips of the same quality cheaper, there is no need to buy any other grips.
  • Andrew Smith

    Posted on 30 October 2009 about CNC Nano Thru Pin Pedals

    5 stars
    I have always used V12`s but rode my mates bike with bigger platformed 5050`s on. I went for the Nano`s for the slim profile and large platform. They work perfectly with Five ten shoes and held up well to a 10 day battering in the French Alps. If they hold up well to the UK winter then these will be the perfect pedal.
  • James Cooke

    Posted on 21 October 2009 about CNC Nano Tech Flats

    5 stars
    Light, thin, big platform, great choice of colours, grippier than a grippy thing about to fall off a cliff.
  • Michael Armstrong

    Posted on 16 October 2009 about CNC Nano Thru Pin Pedals

    5 stars
    Have recently got a pair of these in red to replace V8`s and so far am well impressed ,they are slim in profile but have a large area for your foot and are very grippy. My only complaint is that I can`t get a set in the same dark blue as the Nano Tech ones for my other bike! Was looking at the Strailine ones,but ̏100 for a set of flat pedals is way too much for me.
  • James Erwin

    Posted on 13 October 2009 about CNC Nano Tech Flats

    5 stars
    these are awesome and in my opnion the very best for the price i cant pay20-30 pound for pedals ever since i got these
  • Richard Mann

    Posted on 10 October 2009 about CNC Nano Tech Flats

    5 stars
    I have owned a pair of Red Pedals since June 2009, replacing my DMR V8's. I have to say I am really impressed and would recommend these pedals to anyone. They are light, strong and the large platform offers great support to your feet. I have used these from Cannock Chase, Glentress in Scotland and Afan in Wales with its Rocks and drop offs. They have stood up to it all. Buy a pair, you wont be d
  • Jay Whittington

    Posted on 1 October 2009 about Organic Disc Brake Pads

    5 stars
    i got the pads today put them in and within 10mins they stopped me like a dream well worth the money and will buy again.
  • Adam Mcgreevy

    Posted on 1 October 2009 about CNC Nano Tech Flats

    5 stars
    great job, im well pleased, will prob get another set for my other bike soon. Great support platform for your foot, nice and narrow as well. Well impressed with this product, dont think i'll use any other pedal again!

Review By Category

Archive