Reviews

  • Great Value

    Posted on 6 December 2019 about Nano-x EVO Pedals by j. howard

    5 stars
    I've been using the Nano's on my KTM for over two years, new upgrade KTM ..so new set of EVO's. The confidence these platform pedals offer is amazing, in the early days until you get used to them they can be leg biters, but you soon get used to them. Scars all healed now....I love these..
  • Great

    Posted on 26 November 2019 about 12 / 14T Jockey Wheels For SRAM EAGLE - UK Made by K. Vereecken

    5 stars
    Excellent build quality, bearings run smoothly and perfect fit. Also a great customer service and shipping to Belgium.
  • Frank

    Posted on 6 November 2019 about UK Made Headset - Complete by F. Kolasky

    5 stars
    Fantastic headset easy to order and Hope quality half the price
  • Simple Genius

    Posted on 5 November 2019 about Elite Topcap - Black Hole Titanium by S. Tomalin

    5 stars
    Great bit of kit. Really nicely finished and so light I actually thought they'd sent me an empty envelope by mistake.
  • Nicely Made Hub But Axle Not Strong Enough For Dh!

    Posted on 31 October 2019 about V6 Rear Hub - UK MADE by S. Pagram

    4 stars

    Very nicely made hub, great pickup and proper seals (although my first hub adaptors were too tight against the seals and stopped the freehub from working but superstar replaced them quickly). Sadly though I managed to bend the axle on mine, now to be fair I do live in the French Alps and the trails are rough compared to most of the UK but it's the 1st time I've bent an axle here having previous

  • Excellent Wheels

    Posted on 23 October 2019 about Essential Wheels V3 Black Dragon - UK MADE by I. Diamond

    5 stars
    I've been using these for a couple of months now, commuting 30km /day. They are really nice wheels, well built with quality components, responsive & not at all heavy. I especially like the use of brass nipples, as the previous 'Prime' wheels from Chain Reaction had aluminium nipples which had fatigued & cracked within 2 years of use (CRC say they are a wear/serviceable parts so not cover
  • Fantastic!!7

    Posted on 16 October 2019 about 12 / 14T Jockey Wheels For SRAM EAGLE - UK Made by T. Bolanos

    5 stars
    Excellent build and buttery smooth, great upgrade
  • Best Metal Flat Pedals

    Posted on 7 October 2019 about Nano-x EVO Pedals by R. Philip

    5 stars
    big platform for a stable/controlled footing. They are slim in depth to give good ground clearance. They come with 2 pin lengths to give desired grip. For me the smaller pins and the five tens are perfect for Scottish slop. Excellent value and fast delivery.
  • Quality

    Posted on 3 October 2019 about 12 / 14T Jockey Wheels For SRAM EAGLE - UK Made by R. Philip

    5 stars
    Well made in UK to, smooth running,quiet and great price. To top it off fast delivery
  • Great Chainring

    Posted on 3 October 2019 about Raptor Chainring SRAM BOOST OVAL Direct Mount - Narrow Wide by R. Philip

    5 stars
    Well made in UK to, smooth running,quiet and great price. Easy to clean around and behind. To top it off fast delivery

Review By Category

Archive