Reviews for Mountain - Spares - Discontinued Hub Spares

  • Qr 135Mm Out Of Stock, Novatec Hubs

    Posted on 4 March 2019 about Switch Rear Adaptor by b. henrion

    4 stars

    Hi, It is unclear whether SS will restock those "out of stock" adapters for QR 135mm. I think those Switch hubs are rebranded Novatec: https://singletrackworld.com/forum/topic/which-novatec-hubs-are-superstar-switchswitch-evoswitch-ultra/ So you can get some spares for those hubs if you search a bit.

    Superstar Comment - the hubs are discontinued Taiwan made products and we

  • Great Customer Service

    Posted on 28 August 2018 about Switch Rear Adaptor by M. Milsom

    5 stars
    I had a query about an "out of stock" item for one of my wheel sets - so submitted an email to the customer service. Within an hour I had a comprehensive reply explaining that the item had no restock date yet and detailed the part number I needed to obtain direct from the manufacturer. Exceptional customer service
  • Steel Option?

    Posted on 24 January 2017 about Switch Ultra Freehub by A. Mack

    4 stars
    I currently have the Shimano Alloy version and it works well. however the alloy splines do start to get gouged out by the cassette over time. When are you getting the steel version back in stock?
  • Mr

    Posted on 15 April 2015 about Tesla Evo Rear Axle by Jonny

    1 stars
    Having to replace axle as my last one snapped in two. First for me
  • Mr

    Posted on 19 March 2015 about Switch Front Adaptor by guy

    5 stars
    really was that easy, very pleased Thanks
  • Andrew Meth-Cohn

    Posted on 29 December 2012 about Switch Front Adaptor

    5 stars
    Wow that was easy! Just changed my Front evo from 20mm to 15mm in 10 seconds
  • Steve Cleugh

    Posted on 18 July 2012 about Switch Front Adaptor

    5 stars
    These little babies work perfectly. Switched from the 9mm axle to these in about 15 seconds. Quick shipping and great service from the team at Superstar. Thanks!
  • Adam Lloyd

    Posted on 21 February 2012 about Switch Rear Adaptor

    5 stars
    incredable value for such quality kit its so simple to fit yourself and a great up grade to your bike, excellent Superstars.
  • Adam Lloyd

    Posted on 27 January 2012 about Switch Front Adaptor

    5 stars
    very simple to convert to my front wheel very pleased well done "SUPERSTAR".

Review By Category

Archive