Reviews for Mountain - Controls - Stems

  • Rock Shox Domain Rc

    Posted on 13 December 2016 about Zero Fifty Direct Mount Stem - CLEARANCE by O. Villanueva Garcia

    5 stars
    Awesome price, fitting, looking, quality... Almost perfect!
  • Fits 40S

    Posted on 30 August 2016 about Zero Fifty Direct Mount Stem - CLEARANCE by I. Jones

    5 stars
    bought this for my fox 40s, quality is spot on and the blue matches the adjusters on the fork
  • Road Wheels

    Posted on 4 March 2016 about Zephir Stem by G. Parkes

    5 stars
    Very smooth spun and kept spinning for 8mins.Riden over 5000 Miles in the wettist weather up to 4 hrs. At a time they still spin like a dream silly prices for such a great product .
  • Laser Stem

    Posted on 18 February 2016 about Laser Stem 25.4 BAR ONLY - CLEARANCE by a. lam

    5 stars
    paid £6 for this fab wee stem - needed a shorter stem for my road bike and blown away by quality and price - £6!
  • Nice

    Posted on 17 February 2016 about Epix CNC Stem - CLEARANCE by V. Vesalainen

    5 stars
    80mm weight exactly as suggested 104g. Prolly not the best place to save weight, but we take what we get, right :)
  • Bargain!

    Posted on 26 January 2016 about Zephir Stem by B. Cotter

    5 stars
    Love the look of it, goes really well with the vector 700 bar! Love the fact you can choose the faceplate and was even happier that it didn't come with the writing on the faceplate as shown in the images! Also really light and high quality!
  • Perfect

    Posted on 18 January 2016 about Zephir Stem by D. Cook

    5 stars
    Light and strong, looks perfect very happy with the product
  • Excellent Bar

    Posted on 25 November 2015 about Zenith Stem - CLEARANCE by G. Bence

    5 stars
    I am amazed at the finish of the blue bar - its amazing and I will be buying from you again.
  • Superstar Stem

    Posted on 16 October 2015 about Razor CNC DH Stem - CLEARANCE - LIME ONLY by Alex

    5 stars
    Bought this for my dirt jump bike, excellence quality, looks perfect absolute bargain for the price!
  • Great Colour But Flaky Paint

    Posted on 15 May 2015 about Project 3D Stem Matt Finish by Tristan Dyas

    4 stars
    When I received this stem, 60mm in yellow, I was extremely happy with the weight and colour. When I fitted it to my bike however, the paint around the bolts started to flake off which is very disappointing. I have yet to test it out on the trails so I cannot comment on the strength. 3.5/5

Review By Category

Archive