Reviews for Mountain - Controls - Saddles

  • Saddle

    Posted on 5 April 2017 about Signature Saddle - CLEARANCE by S. Sidley

    5 stars
    Great saddle Very comfortable looks great great price
  • Awesome

    Posted on 28 January 2017 about Killer Wolf Saddle by T. Hogarth

    5 stars
    Hubby decided he wanted the same saddle with a different design. Got him the Wolf. He loves it and it's just as durable and well made as mine! Lasting well and had a few pretty savage rides!
  • Super Seat

    Posted on 2 September 2016 about Signature Saddle - CLEARANCE by T. Johnson

    5 stars
    Great Saddle, Fantastic colour combination and perfect for what I needed. This signature saddle, although Branded Superstar is a quality manufactured VELO seat, with Chromo Rails, is stiff and comfortable, an absolute bargain at the price. Thanks for ultra fast delivery and a great product at an amazing price point. Ordered 2 in different colour ways.
  • Yes!

    Posted on 9 August 2016 about Killer Wolf Saddle by T. Hogarth

    5 stars
    I managed to land a Tank Girl saddle before SS sold out. Absolutely stunning, well made and just YES! Always get comments on it and so so comfy!
  • Hex Saddle

    Posted on 1 June 2016 about Hex Saddle - CLEARANCE by M. MASSEY

    5 stars
    Really like this saddle and have it on all my bikes. It feels a little hard on first impressions as not much padding but you soon get used to it. Nice and light and great for winter riding on my single speed MTB. It seems to flex and mould to your shape and I have never suffered any numbness with it. Just as good if not better than Charge Spoon and Gusset R Series previously used.
  • Excellent

    Posted on 18 January 2016 about Signature Saddle - CLEARANCE by D. Cook

    5 stars
    Good quality saddle, looks the part, light and strong
  • Saddle

    Posted on 6 January 2016 about Signature Saddle - CLEARANCE by s. lowe

    5 stars
    Arrived quickly not nasty or cheap, seems to have enough padding in the seat, not yet fitted or used but i am hoping its as good as it looks :) great for a DH bike
  • Like A Sofa!

    Posted on 11 November 2015 about Peak Saddle - Brown Leather by Liam Berryman

    5 stars
    Was much chunkier than my previous saddle. Though it felt so much nicer when I got it out of the packaging! Was even more amazing when I sat on it! The best saddle I've owned,I just wish the black one was in stock!
  • Carbon Racer Saddle

    Posted on 14 January 2015 about Racer Saddle by Orlando Appleby

    5 stars
    As light as advertised, I found this saddle to be comfortable and reliable. With this weight and quality it is a remarkable piece of kit, and when considering the price this has to be my favorite saddle. The only thing that could improve it, and finish off its brilliance would be an all black option, and maybe an I-beam option? Regardless, a top quality saddle at an a great price considering the c
  • Mr

    Posted on 13 December 2014 about Peak Saddle - Brown Leather by Alex Mynard

    5 stars
    Fantastic saddle. Bought one 1 year ago and its survived everything. Had a massive OTB hitting it on a berm and sadly snapped it sideways. Dont blame it though, i got snapped up a little too, so here i am buying another, especially as its on a xmas offer. Nice clean graphics, strong ti rails, light ish and comfy, all you could want!

Review By Category

Archive