Reviews for Mountain - Wheel Parts - Hubs

  • Fuel Hub

    Posted on 9 April 2018 about Fuel Rear Hub by D. Evans

    5 stars
    Looks good Sounds good Bombproof
  • Oem Hub Made By Aivee

    Posted on 21 March 2017 about Fuel Front Hub by b. henrion

    5 stars
    Hi, Just to say if you want to find reviews about those hubs, they are rebranded Aivee MT2, a french brand: http://www.aivee.fr/fr/univers-vtt-aivee/moyeux/mt2-detail.html
  • Nice Hub, Bearings A Bit Sketchy Though.

    Posted on 30 October 2016 about Electro Front Hub by B. Lingwood

    4 stars
    Always been a supporter of superstars stuff. Lovely hub thats super light although my bearings have a bit of roughness to them on each rotation when spun on my fingers. Not noticeable when built up and probably just need some bedding in. almost on par with hope.. Hopefully the rear hub doesn't have any such issues at that price.
  • If Weight Is Important To You ...

    Posted on 10 October 2015 about Switch Ultra-LITE Front Hub by Sandy

    4 stars
    Mine weighs 160g with qr adaptors. Nicely made though.
  • Amedeo Virgili

    Posted on 30 October 2013 about Tesla EVO Front Hub

    4 stars
    Very good hub. The only remark is the 15mm adapter, why i'nt fully convinced that is working (to verify). I think that is better the one used on the switch evo hub.
  • Jason Miller

    Posted on 9 July 2013 about Tesla EVO Front Hub

    5 stars
    Tesla hubs run smoothly, look very well finished and the logo isn't garish or overdone Red hubs were out of stock - I wanted red and red - so I went for silver hubs as the next fastest colour. In retrospect it looks better than all red would have done (Hubs bought as part of a wheel package with Sentinel rims)
  • Adam Whitworth

    Posted on 30 December 2012 about Tesla EVO Front Hub

    5 stars
    Good lucking hub, Just wants to keep on rolling, the bearings are fantastic!! A*****
  • Thomas Thomsen

    Posted on 23 October 2012 about Tesla EVO Front Hub

    3 stars
    Finish is nice, but the weight is 223,6gr with QR adaptors That's more than 10% off :o( This rating is ONLY for the weight off the hub.

Review By Category

Archive