Reviews for Mountain - Controls - Handlebars

  • Nice

    Posted on 30 October 2016 about Collective 780 Bar (Matt Finish) by B. Lingwood

    5 stars
    Had no such issues with color fading as the other review suggests. Great bars at a great price!
  • Fader

    Posted on 9 August 2016 about Collective 780 Bar (Matt Finish) by A. Grove

    3 stars
    i don't know how people can really review bars. they should just work, right? these do just that! but i specifically bought these because they're pretty and match my bike's colour. unfortunately, they've faded pretty badly.
  • Great Buy

    Posted on 12 June 2016 about Lithium Carbon bar by M. Robertson

    5 stars
    Owned for a couple of years now and as with everything I've had from superstar they've been great. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
  • Great!

    Posted on 26 January 2016 about Vector 700 Bar - CLEARANCE - GOLD ONLY by B. Cotter

    5 stars
    Handlebars look really nice, really fast delivery! Only problem was fitting brakes and shifters it scraped some of the logo off on the front leaving marks on it, other than that looks fantastic!
  • Great Bars!

    Posted on 25 January 2016 about Descent 780 Bar - CLEARANCE- ONLY GOLD LEFT by J. Brown

    5 stars
    Great bars for the price! Cased a 55ft gap buckled my back wheel buckled, crushed my headset, cracked my frame and shattered my heel, but the bars took it like a champ! I run these bars on all my bikes so that they all feel familiar.
  • All Go, No Show

    Posted on 30 November 2015 about Highline 780 Bar - CLEARANCE - PURPLE ONLY by I. Jokinen

    5 stars
    Nice finish, very good quality and plenty of leverage that was needed. I use this in my 29+ and it made the bike behave like an BMX on steroids. 40mm rise was spot on. This handlebar is not just for show, it´s for riding like there's no tomorrow P.S. Just remember to aim very well around those tight spots between trees.
  • Carbon Bar Not Breaking The Bank

    Posted on 28 November 2015 about Lithium Carbon bar by g. gallagher

    5 stars
    best purchase made, friends have the renthal carbon bar, this is every bit as good or even better, used in spanish mountains and whistler this year and makes a better ride
  • Shiny And Wide!

    Posted on 22 November 2015 about Highline 780 Bar - CLEARANCE - PURPLE ONLY by Gavin

    5 stars
    I decided that I needed a bar with a little more width and rise than the 711 wide, 20mm risers that I have been running for a couple of years. I have been very impressed with the difference that these changes have made. The extra width noticeably helps stability on bumpy downhills, and the extra rise has given me a nicer, less aggressive front end which suits my riding ability better than the old
  • Top Quality

    Posted on 23 August 2015 about Helium Carbon Flat Handlebar by Ian

    5 stars
    I have 2 of these now on my Scott and Cube. they are super light and so comfortable. Even got a little discount when I popped in to see the Guys to get my second set :-) recommended 100%
  • Excellent

    Posted on 24 July 2015 about Highline 780 Bar - CLEARANCE - PURPLE ONLY by Jake

    5 stars
    Bought these a few months ago and I have to say well worth the money. Feels so much better than the bars previous, perfect width for my riding great finish in black

Review By Category

Archive